Starved Rock

Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Coordinator
Serving Starved Rock Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Starved Rock Region Leadership

Region Director Ryan Lemberg, Principal, Lincoln Elementary School 815-434-1250 rlemberg@oes141.org State Director Pat Leonard, Principal, Ottawa High School 815-433-1323 pleonard@ottawahigh.com
Treasurer Paula Daley, Principal, Northbrook School 815-488-3120 phddaley@comcast.net

Secretary Joe Landers, Principal, Harding Grade School  815-792-8216  jlanders@unit2.net

Region Director-Elect/ University Liaison Aaron Rios, Principal, Serena Grade School 815-496-9250 arios@unit2.net

Membership Chair Sara McDonald, Principal, Northview Elementary School 815-223-2567 smcdonald@perued.net

Legislative Chair Ronda Cross, Principal, Putnam County Primary School 815-882-2800 crossr@putnam.k12.il.us

Assistant Principals Chair Mary Mauck, Assistant Principal, Northwest Elementary School 815-223-0786 mauckm@lasalleschools.net

Communications Chair Randy Goodbred, Principal, Sheridan Grade School 815-496-2002 rgoodbred@unit2.net Awards Chair Moriah Mott, Principal, McKinley Elementary School 815-681-5110 mmott@oes141.org
Retired Admin. Chair Carodeane Armstrong, Retired Principal, 815-579-0232 carodeane@gmail.com