Egyptian

Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Blogs

  • I commented to a colleague this weekend that I could write a best seller based on Friday's events alone. It was surely one of those days. Every situation was an indication of everything that's is wrong with schools and society. It took quite a while ...

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Egyptian Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Egyptian Region Leadership

State Director Amy Dixon, Principal, Jefferson School 618-382-7106 adixon@carmischools.org

 

Region Director Melissa Crow, Principal, Wells Elementary School  618-375-7214 mcrow@gcusd.com

Region Director-Elect Charley Cass, Principal, Central Jr High 618-937-2444 ccass@wfschools.org   Secretary Jarrod Newell, Principal, Carmi-White County High School 618-382-4661 jnewell@carmischools.org
Treasurer Judy Logsdon, Principal, Sesser-Valier Elementary School 618-625-5105 jlogsdon@sv196.org  

Membership Chair Myron Caudle, Principal, Wayne City Jr./Sr. High School 618-895-3103 mcaudle100@gmail.com

Legislative Chair Aaron Hill, Principal, DuQuoin Middle School 618-542-2646 ahill@duquoinschools.org

  Assistant Principal Chair Lacey Moore, Elementary Dean of Students, Jefferson School 618-382-7016 lmoore@carmischools.org
Retired Administrators Chair Terry Gholson, Retired Principal, 618-384-7191