Shawnee


Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Shawnee Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Shawnee Region Leadership

State Director Tom Webb, Principal, Carterville Intermediate School 618-985-6411 twebb@cartervillelions.com

Region Director Mark Laster, Principal, Anna Junior High School 618-833-6812 mlaster@anna37.com

Treasurer Terri Waddell, Principal, Cobden Elementary School 618-893-2311 twaddell@cusd17.com Assistant Principals Chair Lindsay Watts, Assistant Principal, Washington Elementary School 618-993-8534 lwatts@marionunit2.org
Legislative Chair Daniel Booth, Principal, Carbondale High School 618-457-3371 daniel.booth@cchs165.com Communications Chair Ryan Fritch, Principal, Pope County High School 618-683-3071 rfritch@popek12.org
Membership Chair Jeff Kenner, Principal, Murphysboro Middle School 618-684-3041 jkeener@mhs.org Awards Chair Jeri Miller, Principal, Goreville High School 618-995-2142 jerimiller@gorevilleschools.com