Lake

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim Zinman
Field Coordinator
Serving Lake Region
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Lake Region Leadership

State Director/Treasurer Eric Detweiler, Principal, Frederick Intermediate School (847) 543-5300 detweiler.eric@d46.org Region Director Chris Wolk, Principal, Avon Center School (847) 543-5502 wolk.chris@d46.org
Region Co-Director Elect Jim Roscoe, Principal, Grayslake North High School (847) 986-3100 jroscoe@d127.org Region Co-Director Elect Dan Landry, Principal, Grayslake Central High School (847) 986-3300 dlandry@d127.org
Secretary/Assistant Principals Chair Ryan Rubenstein, Assistant Principal, Lake Zurich High School (847) 540-4041 ryan.rubenstein@lz95.org Membership Chair Jon Hallmark, Principal, Highland Middle School (847) 362-9020 jhallmark@d70schools.org
Legislative Chair/University Liaison Jeff Schagrin, Associate Principal for Curriculum and Instruction, Grayslake North High School (847) 986-3100 jschagrin@d127.org Communications Chair Diane Phillips, Principal, CHSD #128 District Office (847) 247-4577 diane.phillips@d128.org

At Large Member Jeff Knapp, Principal, Rockland Elementary School (IPA Treasurer)

At Large Member Brad Hubbard, Principal, Antioch High School