Central Illinois Valley

Upcoming Events


  • CIV Roundtable

    Sep 28, 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM (CT)
    Peoria, IL, United States

  • CIV Board Meeting

    Oct 10, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM (CT)
    United States

  • CIV Board Meeting

    Jan 23, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM (CT)
    EAST PEORIA, United States

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Hansen
Field Coordinator
Serving Central Illinois Valley Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Central Illinois Valley Region Leadership

Region Director Karen R. Peterson, Principal, Illini Bluffs Middle School 309-389-3451 krpeterson@ib327.com   State Director Bob Ketcham, Principal, Georgetowne Middle School 309-382-2122 bketcham@dist102.org
Region Director- Elect Mandy Ellis, Principal, Dunlap Grade School 309-243-7772 mellis@dunlapcusd.net     State Director- Elect Keith Brown, Principal, Illini Bluffs High School  309-389-5681 krbrown@ib327.com

Treasurer Shaun Grant, Principal, South Primary School 309-274-4841 sgrant@ivcschools.com 

  Secretary Jeannie Blane, Principal, Brimfield Elementary 309-446-3366 jkblane@brimfield309.com
Membership Chair: Jennifer Lindsay, Principal, Rodgers Elementary School, 30-382-3401 jlindsay@dist102.org   Legislative Chad Jones, Principal, Hollis Grade School 309-369-8894 cjones@holis328.net
Communications Chair Janet Huene, Principal, Illini Bluffs Elementary School 309-389-5025  jhuene@ib327.com   Retired Administrators Chair J. Douglas Cunningham, Retired Principal, jdcunningham@grics.net
University Liaison Jenny Tripses Bradley University 309 677-3593 jtripses@bradley.edu