Abe Lincoln

Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Hansen
Field Coordinator
Serving Abe Lincoln Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Abe Lincoln Region Leadership

Region Director  Jaclynn Shoufler, Principal, Riverton Elementary School 217-629-6001 jshoufler@rivertonschools.org

State Director Casey Wills, Principal, New Berlin Elementary School 217-488-6054 cwills@pretzelpride.com

Treasurer  Tip Reedy, Principal, Monticello High School 217-762-8511 reeti@sages.us

Secretary Nancy Brodbeck, Ret. Curr. Director, Warrensburg-Latham 217-672-3014 brodbeckn@gmail.com

Membership Chair Megan Doerfler, Principal/Athletic Director, New Berlin Junior High 217-488-6012 mdoerfler@pretzelpride.com

Communications Chair Linda Zinn, Retired Principal, Decatur 217-864-0677 lkzinn@comcast.net

Assistant Principals Chair  Brad Polanin, Assistant Principal, Riverton Elementary 217-629-6001 bpolanin@rivertonschools.org

Legislative Chair Ted Walk, Principal, Sullivan Middle School 217-728-8311 walkt@sullivan.k12.il.us

Region Director-Elect  Ryan Heavner, Superintendent, Greenview CUSD#200 217-968-2295 rheavner@greenviewschools.org

Retired Administrators Chair Russ Corey, Retired Principal, Decatur i_love_golf@comcast.net

Awards Chair Jodi Neaveill, Principal, Cerro Gordo Elementary School 217-763-2551 jneaveill@cgbroncos.org

University Liaison Scott Day, Professor & Chair of Educational Leadership, University of Illinois-Springfield 217-206-7520 sday1@uis.edu