Kaskaskia

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Kaskaskia Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kaskaskia Region Leadership


Region Director Marty Adams, Principal, Hawthorn Elementary School 618-548-7702 adams@salem111.com   State Director Reid Shipley, Principal, Centralia High School 618- 532-7391 rshipley@centraliahs.org
Region Director Elect Roger Freeze, Principal, Wesclin Junior High 618-224-7355 freezer@wesclin.k12.il.us   Treasurer Kent Jones, Principal, Central High School 618-526-4578 kjones@centralcougars.org
Secretary Leslie Foppe, Superintendent, Salem Elementary District 111 618-548-7702 foppe@salem111.com   Assistant Principals Chair Tom Siegler, Assistant Principal, Centralia High School 618-532-7391 tsiegler@centraliahs.org
Membership Chair Adam Favre, Principal, Madison Park Elementary School  217-324-3652 afavre@litchfieldpanthers.org   Assistant Membership Chair Bill Carpenter, Principal, Sorento Elementary School 217-272-4111 carpenter3@frontiernet.net
Legislative Gary Brauns, Principal, Greenville Junior High School 618-664-1226 braunsg@bccu2.org Hospitality Chair Eric Swingler, Principal, Greenville Elementary School 618-664-3117 eswingler@bccu2.org
Southern-At-Large Melanie Becker, Assistant Principal, Franklin Park Middle School 618-548-7704 becker@salem111.com Eastern-At-Large Bryan Rainey, Principal, Pakota Sr. High 618-432-5200
Western-At-Large Joe Wilkerson, Principal, Carlyle High School 618-594-2453 joewil@clinton.k12.il.us Retired Principals Chair Jim Rupert, Retired Principal jamesr@consolidated.net