Western

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Blogs

  • IPA members joined many others from throughout the state to join in the run to Peoria to raise funds for the families of St. Jude. St. Jude Children's Research Hospital helps children that are undergoing treatment for cancer and other life-threatening ...

    2 people like this.
Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Western Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Western Region Leadership

State Director John Rumley, Principal Macomb Senior High School 309 837-2331 rumleyj@mcusd185.org Region Director Chris Janssen, Principal Spoon River Valley Jr/Sr High School 309 778-2201 cjanssen@spoonrivervalley.us

Region Director-Elect Becky Ince, Principal Central Intermediate School 309 734-2213 bince@mr238.org

Secretary Lori Bilbrey, Administrator, ROE #26 309-575-3241 llbilbrey@roe26.net

Treasurer Michelle Andrews, Principal Hedding Grade School         309 462-2363 mandrews@abingdon.k12.il.us

 Membership Chair Shane Gordon, Principal Abingdon-Avon High School 306 462-2338 sgordon@atown276.net

Legislative Chair William Bradford, Principal Galesburg High School     309 973-2250 wbradford@galesburg205.org Assistant Principal Chair Sharon Gonzalez,Assistant Principal Galesburg High School 309 343-1353 cory.williams@risd41.org
Retired Administrator Sue McKee, Retired Monmouth, IL 309 734-2926 mmckee01@frontiernet.net Communications Chair Chad Cox, Principal, Abingdon-Avon Middle & Avon Elementary 309-465-3621 ccox@atown276.net
University Liaison Dr. Tom Sargent Monmouth College 309 457-2343 tsargent@monm.edu Dean Matt Klaska, Dean of Students V.I.T  Elementary School 309 758-5138 mklaska@vit2.org
At-Large Member Wayne Krus, Principal, Ingersoll Middle School 309 647-6951 wayne.krus@cantonusd.org