South Cook

Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Coordinator
Serving DuPage Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
Don Anderson
Field Coordinator
Serving South Cook Region
Ph 312 339-6488
don.anderson@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

South Cook Region Leadership

Region Director Adam Thorns, Principal, Springfield Elementary School 708-388-4121 athorns@msd143.org State Director Theresa Bollinger, Principal, Ridge Central School 708-636-2001 tbollinger@crsd1275.org
Treasurer Renee Simms, Principal, Hillcrest High School 708-647-4801  rsimms@hhs228.com Secretary Cathy Thompson, Principal, Kolmar Elementary School 708-385-6747 cthompson@msd143.org

Region Director Elect Damien Aherne, Principal, Meadow Lane Intermediate Center 708-388-6958

Membership Chair Colandra Hamilton, Principal, Central Park School 708-385-0045 chamilton@msd148.org

Assistant Principals Chair Antigone Campobasso, Assistant Principal Liberty Junior High School 708-952-3255 acampobasso@bsd11.org

University Liaison Wendy Connolly St. Xavier University 708-691-3274 wrconnolly@comcast.com

School Districts in South Cook Region

Alsip-Hazelgreen-Oakln #126 Evergreen Park Elem #124 Palos Comm Sons #118
Arbor Park #145 Flossmoor #161 Palos Heights #128
Argo Comm. #127 Ford Heights #169 Park Forest #163
Atwood Heights #125 Forest Ridge #142 Posen-Robb Elem #143-5
Bloom Twp HS # 206 Gen. George Patton #133 Prairie Hills Elem #144
Blue Island #130 Harvey #152 Reavis Twp HS #220
Bremen Comm HS #227 Hazel Crest #152-5 Rich Twp HS #227
Brookwood #167 Homewood #153 Ridgeland #122
Burbank #111 Homewood-Floss #233 Sandridge #172
Burnham #154-5 Hoover-Schrum Mem#151 Sauk Village # 168
Calumet #132 Indian Springs #109 South Holland #150
Calumet City #155 Kirby #140 South Holland #151
Central Stickney #110 Lansing #158 Steger #194
Chicago Heights #170 Lemont-Bromberek #113A Summit #104
Chicago Ridge #127-5 Lemont Twp HS #210 Sunnybrook #171
Community HS #218 Lincoln Elm # 156 Thornton #154
Consolidated HS #230 Matteson Elem #162 Thornton Twp HS #205
Country Club Hills #160 Midlothian #143 Thornton Fract HS #215
Dolton #148 North Palos #117 Tinley Park Comm #146
Dolton # 149 Oak Lawn Comm HS #229 W Harvey-Dixmoor #147
Elementary #159 Oak Lawn-Hometown #123 Willow Springs #108
Evergreen Park  HS #231 Orland Park #135 Worth #127

City of Chicago SD 299

Burnham Park Elementary Network Englewood-Gresham Elementary Network
Far South Side HS Network Lake Calumet Elementary Network
Midway Elementary Network Rock Island Elementary Network
South Side HS Network Southwest Side HS Network
Skyway Elementary Network