Three Rivers


Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Coordinator
Serving DuPage Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Three Rivers Region Leadership

Region Director Patrick Flynn, Principal, Drauden Point Middle School 815-577-4900 pflynn@psd202.org

State Director Mary Bicknell, Principal, Liberty Intermediate School 815-929-5000 bicknellm@besd53.org

Region Director Elect Michelle Chavers, Principal, Limestone Middle School 815-933-2243 chaversm@hcusd2.org

Secretary/Assistant Principals Chair Mark Taylor, Assistant Principal, Limestone Middle School 815-933-2243 taylorm@hcusd2.k12.il.us

Treasurer Tom Novinski, Principal, Richard Ira Jones Middle School 815-267-3600 tnovinski@psd202.org Membership Chair Dan Laverty, Principal, Hubert Humphrey Middle School 630-972-9240 lavertydj@vvsd.org

Legislative Chair Keith Wood, Principal, Brooks Middle School 630-759-6340 woodk@vvsd.org

Communications Chair Demetra Turman, Principal, Millbrook Junior High 630-553-5435 dturman@ngsd66.org

University Liaison Shirley Padera, Principal, Alan B. Shepard Elementary 815-929-4600 PaderaS@besd53.org

Retired Administrators Chair Jennifer Edmonds, Independent Consultant, ROE #32 815-933-9042 jenniferedmonds@ymail.com