Southwestern


Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Southwestern Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Southwestern Region Leadership

Region Director Dawn Ivers, Principal Gardner Elementary 618-939-3060 divers@wcusd5.net

 

State Director Dave Deets, Principal Ellis Elementary & Harmony Intermediate 618-538-6114 ddeets@harmony175.org

Region Director Elect Darin Loepker, Principal High Mount 618-233-1054 dloepker@highmountschool.net

 

Secretary Ellen Hays, Principal Carriel Jr. High  618-622-2932 ehays@of90.net

Treasurers Teresa Blomenkamp, Principal Douglas Elementary 618-233-2417 tblomenkamp@belleville118.org

 

Treasurers Natalie Lowe, Principal Grant Middle 618-397 2764  lowe.n@dist110.com

Membership Chair Dr. Todd Pettit, Principal Kreitner Elementary 618-346-6213 tpettit@kahoks.org

 

Communications John Ducey, Principal Lovejoy Elementary  618-463-2057 jducey@altonschools.org

University Liaison Dr. Jim Rosborg, McKendree  University  618-537-6464 jtrosborg@mckendree.edu

  Assistant Principals Chair Kevin Johnson, Principal Whiteside Elementary  618-233-9727 kevin.johnson@wssd115.org
Legislative Chair Jason Karstens, Assistant Principal Belleville East High 618-222-3706 jkarstens@bths201.org  

Member at Large Dr. John Griffith, Principal Hollywood Heights  618-343-2878 jgriffit@cusd.kahoks.org

Member at Large Dr. Erick Baer, Principal Highland Middle 618-651-8800 ebaer@highlandcusd5.org

 

Member at Large Gustavo Cotto, Principal West Junior High  618-234-8200 gcotto@belleville118.org

Member at Large LaSandra Chism, Principal Estella Sauget School of Choice  618-332-4741 chismla@cusd187.org