Southwestern

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Southwestern Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Southwestern Region Leadership

Region Director Darin Loepker, 
Principal Shiloh Middle School
618-632-7434
dloepker@shi85.org

 

State Director Dave Deets, Principal Ellis Elementary & Harmony Intermediate 618-538-6114 ddeets@harmony175.org

Region Director Elect 

 

Secretary Ellen Hays, Principal Carriel Jr. High  618-622-2932 ehays@of90.net

Treasurer Natalie Lowe, Principal Grant Middle 618-397 2764  lowe.n@dist110.com   Membership Chair Dr. Todd Pettit, Principal Kreitner Elementary 618-346-6213 tpettit@kahoks.org
Communications John Ducey, Principal Lovejoy Elementary  618-463-2057 jducey@altonschools.org   Assistant Principals Chair Kevin Johnson, Principal Whiteside Elementary  618-233-9727 kevin.johnson@wssd115.org

University Liaison Dr. Jim Rosborg, McKendree  University  618-537-6464 jtrosborg@mckendree.edu

  Legislative Chair Jason Karstens, Assistant Principal Belleville East High 618-222-3706 jkarstens@bths201.org

Awards Chairperson Dawn Ivers, Principal Gardner Elementary 618-939-3060 divers@wcusd5.net


 

Member at Large Dr. John Griffith, Principal Hollywood Heights  618-343-2878 jgriffit@cusd.kahoks.org

Member at Large LaSandra Chism, Principal Estella Sauget School of Choice  618-332-4741 chismla@cusd187.org  

Member at Large Gustavo Cotto, Principal West Junior High  618-234-8200 gcotto@belleville118.org