Wabash Valley

Upcoming Events

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Wabash Valley Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Wabash Valley Region Leadership

Region Director Andy Julian, Assistant Principal, Richland County High School 618-393-2191 ajulian@rccu1.net State Director Craig Beals, Principal, Nuttall Middle School 618-544-8618 cbeals@robinsonschools.com
Secretary Beth Probst, Principal, Newton Community High School 618-783-2303 bprobst@jccu1.org Treasurer Chad LeCrone, Principal, Richland County High School 618-393-2191 clecrone@rccu1.net
Region Director-Elect/ Membership Chair Cris Edwards, Principal, Richland County Middle School 618-395-4372 edwards@rccu1.net Awards Chair Andy Thomann, Principal, Richland County Elementary School 618-395-8540 athomann@rccu1.net
Assistant Principals Chair Cody Lewis, Assistant Principal, Effingham High School 217-540-1100 lewisc@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us Ambassador/University Chris Simpson, Assistant Superintendent, Richland County CUSD 1 618-395-2324 csimpson@rccu1.net

Retired Administrators Co-Chair Butch Lockley, Retired Principal, 618-302-1998 butch@butchlockley.com

Retired Administrators Co-Chair Bernie Rusk, Retired Principal, 618-599-5911 brusk71@hotmail.com

IPA Past President/NAESP Zone 5 Director Travis Wyatt, Principal, Jasper County Junior High 618-783-4202 twyatt@jccu1.org