Northwest

Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Northwest Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Northwest Region Leadership

State Director Chris Tennyson, Principal, Fulton High School 815-589-3511 ctennyson@riverbendschools.net

Region Director Neal Trainor, Principal, Willowglen Academy 815-233-6162 ntrainor@willowglen-il.com

Director-Elect Kelly Mandrell, Principal, Pearl City High School 815-443-2715 kmandrell@pcwolves.net Treasurer Tina Dillon, Principal, Ashton-Franklin Center Middle School 815-456-2323 tdillon@afcschools.net
Secretary Kelli Virgil, Principal, Oregon Elementary School 815-732-5300 kvirgil@ocusd.net Membership Chair Jason Harper, Principal, Rochelle Township High School 815-562-4161 jharper@rtshd212.org
Legislative Chair Julie Katzenberger, Principal, West Carroll Middle School 815-244-2002 jkatzenberger@wc314.org Assistant Principals Chair Steve Stewart, Assistant Principal, Mary Morgan Elementary 815-234-5491 sstewart@byron226.org
Communications Chair  Buster Barton, Principal, Mary Morgan Elementary 815-234-5491 bbarton@byron226.org Retired Administrator Chair Steve Herkert, Retired Principal, 815-222-3817 herkerts@gmail.com
At-Large Member Mark Downey, Principal, Aplington Middle School 815-946-2519 mdowney@polo222.org