Kishwaukee

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Kishwaukee Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Kishwaukee Region Leadership

Region Director Lindsay Jonas, Director of Professional Development, District 300 847-551-8447 lindsay.jonas@d300.org State Director/Treasurer Bridget Belcastro, Principal, Johnsburg Elementary 815-385-3731 bbelcastro@johnsburg12.org
Region Director Elect Barbara Valle, Principal, Jacobs High School 847-532-6101 barbara.valle@d300.org Secretary Crystal England, Principal, Henry W Cowherd Middle School 630-453-8127 crystalengland1012@gmail.com
Membership Chair Mark Rasar, Associate Principal of Operations, Henry D Jacobs High School 847-532-6100 mark.rasar@d300.org Assistant Principals Chair John Hollingsworth, Assistant Principal, Harvard High School 815-943-6461 jhollingsworth@cusd50.org
Communications Chair Lindsay Sharp, Principal, Golfview Elementary 224-484-2800 lindsay.sharp@d300.org Retired Administrators Chair Cathy Neiss, Retired Principal, cneiss@johnsburg12.org