North Cook


Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim Zinman
Field Coordinator
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Don Anderson
Field Coordinator
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312 339-6488
don.anderson@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

North Cook Region Leadership

Region Director Michael Merritt, Principal  Brentwood Elementary School 847 508-5452 merritt.mike@ccsd59.org State Director Steve Lee, Principal MacArthur Middle School 847 870-3879 stlee@d23.org
Treasurer Paul Kelly, Principal               Elk Grove High School   847-718-7771 paul.kelly@d214.org Secretary Kara Kendrick, Principal   Forest View Alternative School 847 718-7600 kara.kendrick@d214.org
Membership Chair Gary Steiger, Principal Palatine High School   847-755-1600 gsteiger@d211.org Legislative Chair John Stieper, Director of Education Cove School 847 562-2100 jstieper@coveschool.org

Asst. Principals Chair Christine Collins, Assistant Principal Euclid Elementary 224 612-7401 ccollins@rtsd26.org

Dean Representative Amy Tucker, Dean of Students Niles West High School 847 626-2500 amytuc@d219.org

University Liaison Roger Chamberlain Roosevelt University 618 806-3250 roger.w.chamberlain@gmail.com

Retired Admin. Chair Patrice Johannes, Retired Principal 847 951-6983 patrice@ilprincipals.org

Member at Large Rose Garlasco,  Assistant Principal Maine West High School 847 827-6176  rgarlasco@maine207.org

 

Member at Large Paul Kelly, Principal Elk Grove High School 847 718-4410 paul.kelly@d214.org

School Districts in North Cook Region

Arlington Heights #25 Morton Grove #70 Schaumburg CC #54
Avoca #37 Mt. Prospect #57 Skokie #68
Community Cons. #59 New Trier Twp HS #203 Skokie #69
Des Plaines CC#62 Niles Township HS #225 Skokie #72
East Maine #63 Niles Elementary #71 Skokie #73
East Prairie #73 Northbrook #28 Sunset Ridge #29
Evanston CC #65 Northbrook Elementary #27 Township HS #211
Glencoe #35 Northbrook / Glenview #30 Township HS #214
Glenview CC#34 Northfield Twp Hs #225 West Northfield #31
Golf Elementary #67 Palatine CC #15 Wheeling CC #21
Kenilworth #38 Park Ridge CC #64 Wilmette #39
Lincolnwood #74 Prospect Heights #23 Winnetka #36
Maine Twp HS #207 River Trails #26

City of Chicago SD 299

Fullerton Elementary Network North-Northwest Side HS Network
O Hare Elementary Network Ravenswood-Ridge Elementary Network