North Cook

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim Zinman
Field Coordinator
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Don Anderson
Field Coordinator
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312 339-6488
don.anderson@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

North Cook Region Leadership

Region Director: Paul Kelly     Principal, Elk Grove High School     847-718-4410 paul.kelly@d214.org  State Director: Michael Merritt       Principal, Brentwood School
847-508-5452 merritt.mike@ccsd59.org
Treasurer: Christine Collins,     Assistant Principal, Euclid School   224-612-7401
ccollins@rtsd26.org
Secretary: Kara Kendrick  
Director, Academy at Forest View
847-718-7600 kara.kendrick@d214.org
Membership Chair: Gary Steiger Principal, Palatine High School
847-755-1600
gsteiger@d211.org
Legislative Chair: John Stieper       Director of Education, Cove School 
847-562-2100
jstieper@coveschool.org
Ast. Principal Chair: Art Senteno Associate Principal
Rolling Meadows High School  
847-718-5621
art.senteno@d214.org
Dean Representative: Amy Tucker
Dean of Students
Niles West High School  
847-626-2500
amytuc@d219.org

University Liaison:
Roger Chamberlain
Roosevelt University
618-806-3250 roger.w.chamberlain@gmail.com

Retired Admin. Chair: Steve Lee
Retired Principal
stlee0924@gmail.com



Member at Large: Ben Collins Principal, Maine South High School
bcollins@maine207.org  

School Districts in North Cook Region

Arlington Heights #25 Morton Grove #70 Schaumburg CC #54
Avoca #37 Mt. Prospect #57 Skokie #68
Community Cons. #59 New Trier Twp HS #203 Skokie #69
Des Plaines CC#62 Niles Township HS #225 Skokie #72
East Maine #63 Niles Elementary #71 Skokie #73
East Prairie #73 Northbrook #28 Sunset Ridge #29
Evanston CC #65 Northbrook Elementary #27 Township HS #211
Glencoe #35 Northbrook / Glenview #30 Township HS #214
Glenview CC#34 Northfield Twp Hs #225 West Northfield #31
Golf Elementary #67 Palatine CC #15 Wheeling CC #21
Kenilworth #38 Park Ridge CC #64 Wilmette #39
Lincolnwood #74 Prospect Heights #23 Winnetka #36
Maine Twp HS #207 River Trails #26

City of Chicago SD 299

Fullerton Elementary Network North-Northwest Side HS Network
O Hare Elementary Network Ravenswood-Ridge Elementary Network