Illini

Upcoming Events


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Hansen
Field Coordinator
Serving Abe Lincoln Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Illini Region Leadership

Region Director

Kimberly Pabst, Principal, 

Cannon Elementary

217-444-2600

pabstk@danville.k12.il.us

State Director

Jared Ellison, Principal,

Westville Junior High School

217-213-9423

ellisonj@gowestville.org

Region Director Elect/Social Chair

Brad Allen, Principal,

Tuscola Community High School

217-523-2377

allenb@tuscola.k12.il.us

Secretary

Chad Arnold, Principal,

Mattoon Middle School

217-238-5802

arnoldc@mattoon.k12.il.us

Treasurer

Robin Fluno, Principal,

North Ridge Middle School

217-444-3402

flunor@danville118.org

Membership/Communications Chair

Jeremy Larson, Principal,

Mayo Middle School

217-466-3050

jlarson@paris95.k12.il.us

Assistant Principals Chair

Jennifer Richardson, Assistant Principal,

Mark Denman Elementary

217-444-3202

richardsonj@danville118.org

Legislative

Mollie Pletch, Retired Principal,

Jamaica School District

gmapletch@gmail.com

Retired Administrator Chair

Patricia Lewis, Retired,

217-352-3752

patlvsjss1123@att.net