DuPage

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Service Specialist
Serving DuPage Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

DuPage Region Leadership

State Director
Courtney DeMent, Principal
Downers Grove North High School
708-795-8401
cdement@csd99.org
Region Director
Rebecca Gabrenya, Principal
Marquardt Middle School
630-858-3850
rgabrenya@d15.us
Secretary

Laura Pfanenstiel, Retired Principal
pfanenla@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Julie Bartell, Principal
Burr Ridge Middle School
630-325-5454
jbartell@ccsd180.org
Membership Chair
Dr. Matt Epperley, Administrator of Social Emotional Health and Wellness
Coop Association for Special Education
630-942-5600
mepperley@casedupage.com
Legislative Chair

Sean Potts, Associate Principal
Lake Park High School
630-295-5220
spotts@lphs.org

Retired Administrators Chair

Laura Pfanenstiel, Principal
pfanenla@yahoo.com


Awards Chair

Dan Krause, Principal
Willowbrook High School
630-530-3400
dkrause@dupage88.net

Diversity & Equity Chair
Gerrie Aulisa, Principal
John E Albright Middle School
630-279-6160
gaulisa@saltcreek48.org