Starved Rock

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Coordinator
Serving Starved Rock Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Starved Rock Region Leadership

Region Director
Aaron Rios, Principal
Serena Middle School
815-469-9250
arios@unit2.net
State Director
Ryan Lemberg, Principal
Lincoln Elementary School
815-434-1250  rlemberg@oes141.org
Region Director-Elect
Joe Landers, Principal 
Harding Grade School
815-792-8216
jlanders@unit2.net

Secretary
Karen Steindorf, Principal 
Northwest Elementary 
815-223-0786 
steindorfk@lasalleschool.net

Treasurer
Paula Daley, Principal
Northbrook School
815-488-3120
phddaley@comcast.net

Membership Chair
Sara McDonald, Principal
Northview Elementary School
815-792-8216 
smcdonald@perued.net

Legislative Chair
Rhonda Cross, Principal
Putnam County Primary School
815-882-2800
crossr@putnam.k12.il.us

Communications Chair
Randy Goodbred, Principal
Sheridan Grade School
815-223-0786 
rgoodbred@unit2.net

Assistant Principals Chair 
Mary Mauck,Assistant Principal 
Northwest Elementary School
815-223-0786
mauckm@lasalleschools.net
University Liaison 
Aaron Rios, Principal 
Serena Middle School 
815-496-9250
arios@unit2.net
Awards Chair
Melanie Lukacsy, Principal 
Walthan C.C. Elementary 
815-667-4417
mlukacsy@lasalleschools.net
Retired Admin. Chair
Carodeane Armstrong, Retired Principal
815-579-0232
carodeane@gmail.com
Member at Large
Moriah Mott, Principal
McKinley Elementary School
815-433-1907
mmott@oes141.org