Starved Rock

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Service Specialist
Serving Starved Rock Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Starved Rock Region Leadership

State Director
Aaron Rios, Principal
Serena Middle & High School
815-469-9250
arios@unit2.net
Region Director
Joe Landers, Principal 
Wallace Grade School
815-433-2986
jlanders@unit2.net
Secretary
Jeanette Fruite, Principal
Earlville School District
815-246-8361
jfruit@earlville9.org

Treasurer
Mike Balestri, Principal
Lincoln Elementary School
815-883-8932
mbalestri@ops125.net

Communications Chair
Jeanette Fruite, Principal
Earlville School District
815-246-8361
jfruit@earlville9.org

Awards Chair
Ryan Myers, Principal
Ottawa Central Intermediate School 
815-433-3761 
rmyers@oes141.org

University Liaison
Paige Hamill, Director of Student Services 
Serena Middle & High School
815-792-5102 
phamill@unit2.net

Social Chair 
Aaron Rios, Principal 
Serena Middle School 
815-496-9250
arios@unit2.net

Assistant Principals Chair 
Mary Mauck,Assistant Principal 
Northwest Elementary School
815-223-0786
mauckm@lasalleschools.net
University Liaison 
Aaron Rios, Principal 
Serena Middle School 
815-496-9250
arios@unit2.net
Hospitality Chair
Paige Hamill, Director of Student Services 
Serena Middle & High School
815-792-5102 
phamill@unit2.net
Membership Chair
Sara McDonald, Principal
Northview Elem School
815-223-1111
smcdonald@perued.net