Starved Rock

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Coordinator
Serving Starved Rock Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Starved Rock Region Leadership

Region Director
Ryan Lemberg, Principal
Lincoln Elementary School
815-434-1250
rlemberg@oes141.org
State Director
Pat Leonard, Principal
Ottawa High School
815-433-1323 pleonard@ottawahigh.com
Treasurer
Paula Daley, Principal
Northbrook School
815-488-3120
phddaley@comcast.net

Secretary
Joe Landers, Principal 
Harding Grade School 
815-792-8216 
jlanders@unit2.net

Region Director-Elect/ University Liaison 
Aaron Rios, Principal 
Serena Grade School
815-496-9250
arios@unit2.net

Membership Chair
Sara McDonald, Principal
Northview Elementary School
815-223-2567
smcdonald@perued.net

Legislative Chair
Ronda Cross, Principal
Putnam County Primary School
815-882-2800
crossr@putnam.k12.il.us

Assistant Principals Chair 
Mary Mauck
Assistant Principal 
Northwest Elementary School
815-223-0786
mauckm@lasalleschools.net

Communications Chair
Randy Goodbred, Principal
Sheridan Grade School
815-496-2002
rgoodbred@unit2.net
Awards Chair
Melanie Lukacsy, Principal 
Waltham C.C. Elementary 
815-667-4417
mlukacsy@wesd185.org
Retired Admin. Chair
Carodeane Armstrong
Retired Principal
815-579-0232
carodeane@gmail.com
Member at Large
Karen Steindorf, Principal
Northwest Elementary School
815-223-0786
steindorfk@lasalleschools.net