Starved Rock

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Service Specialist
Serving Starved Rock Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Starved Rock Region Leadership

State Director
Joe Landers, Principal 
Wallace Grade School
815-433-2986
jlanders@wallacegs.org
Region Director
Paula Daley, Principal 
Northbrook School
815-539-6237
pdaley@m289.org
Region Director-Elect
Angie Merboth, Principal
Harding Grade School
815-792-5203
amerboth@unit2.net

Treasurer
Mike Balestri, Principal
Lincoln Elementary School
815-883-8932
mbalestri@ops125.net

Secretary
Jenette Fruit, Principal
Earlville Jr/Sr High School
815-246-8361
jfruit@earlville9.org

Awards Chair
Courtney Balestri, Principal
Putnam County Elementary
815-882-2800
balestric@pcschools535.org

Diversity & Equity Chair
Ann Hoffman, Principal
Midland High School
309-463-2095
ahoffmann@midland-7.net

Legislative Chair
Patrick Leonard, Principal 
Ottawa Township High School 
815-433-1323
pleonard@ottawahigh.com

Membership Chair
Sara McDonald, Principal
Northview Elem School
815-223-1111
smcdonald@perued.net
Dean Representative
Shawn Collins, Assistant Principal 
Earlville Jr/Sr High School
815-246-8361
scollins@earlville9.org
Assistant Principals Chair 
Shawn Collins, Assistant Principal 
Earlville Jr/Sr High School
815-246-8361
scollins@earlville9.org