Egyptian

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Service Specialist
Serving Egyptian Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Egyptian Region Leadership

Region Director
Charley Cass, Principal
Central Jr High School
618-937-2444
ccass@wfschools.org

 

State Director
Jarrod Newell, Principal
Carmi-White County High School
618-382 4661
jnewell@carmischools.org

Region Director-Elect
Tony Wilson, Principal
Pinckneyville Comm High School
618-357-5013

twilson@pchspanthers.com

  Secretary 
April Smith, Principal
Center Street Elem School
618-842-2679

asmith@fairfieldcolts.com

Treasurer
Judy Logsdon, Retired Principal
618-625-5105
logsdon2005@gmail.com
 

Membership Chair
Kristina Gardner, Principal
North Side Elementary
618-842-6501
kgardner@fairfieldcolts.com

Legislative Chair
Melissa Crow, Principal
Wells Elementary School
618-375-7214 
mcrow@gcusd.com

  Assistant Principal Chair
Lacey Moore, Dean of Students
Jefferson Attendance Center
618-382-7016
lmoore@carmischools.org
Retired Administrators Chair Terry Gholson, Retired Principal
618-384-7191