Egyptian

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Blogs

  • My daughter plays travel softball and I take some comfort in being out of town for tournaments.  I get to "check out" as far as being the principal goes.  Nobody knows who you are in these distant lands and parents and their kids speak freely.  ...

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Egyptian Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Egyptian Region Leadership

State Director Jarrod Newell, Principal, Carmi-White County HS 618-382 4661
jnewell@carmischools.org

 

Region Director Charley Cass, Principal, Central Jr High 618-937-2444 ccass@wfschools.org 

Region Director-Elect Kevin Westall
Principal, Bluford
(618) 354-1480

kwestall@blufordschools.org

  Secretary April Smith
Principal, Center Street Elem SchoolFairfield, IL(618) 842-2679

asmith@fairfieldcolts.com

Treasurer Judy Logsdon, Principal, Sesser-Valier ES/JHS 618-625-5105 jlogsdon@sv196.org  

Membership Chair Scott England, Principal, North Side Elementary 618-847-4341 sengland@fairfieldcolts.com

Legislative Chair Melissa Crow, Principal, Wells Elementary School  618-375-7214 mcrow@gcusd.com

  Assistant Principal Chair Lacey Moore, Elementary Dean of Students, Lincoln & Jefferson Attendance Cntrs 618-382-7016 lmoore@carmischools.org
Retired Administrators Chair Terry Gholson, Retired Principal, 618-384-7191