Egyptian

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Blogs

  • I commented to a colleague this weekend that I could write a best seller based on Friday's events alone. It was surely one of those days. Every situation was an indication of everything that's is wrong with schools and society. It took quite a while ...

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Egyptian Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Egyptian Region Leadership

State Director Jarrod Newell, Principal, Carmi-White County HS 618-382 4661
jnewell@carmischools.org

 

Region Director Melissa Crow, Principal, Wells Elementary School  618-375-7214 mcrow@gcusd.com

Region Director-Elect Charley Cass, Principal, Central Jr High 618-937-2444 ccass@wfschools.org   Secretary Scott England, Principal, North Side Elementary 618-847-4341 sengland@fairfieldcolts.com
Treasurer Judy Logsdon, Principal, Sesser-Valier ES/JHS 618-625-5105 jlogsdon@sv196.org  

Membership Chair Julie Bullard, Principal, Johnsonville Elem School 6186736094  jbullard@northwayne.net

Legislative Chair Aaron Hill, Principal, DuQuoin Middle School 618-542-2646 ahill@duquoinschools.org

  Assistant Principal Chair Lacey Moore, Elementary Dean of Students, Lincoln & Jefferson Attendance Cntrs 618-382-7016 lmoore@carmischools.org
Retired Administrators Chair Terry Gholson, Retired Principal, 618-384-7191