Egyptian

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Blogs

  • My daughter plays travel softball and I take some comfort in being out of town for tournaments.  I get to "check out" as far as being the principal goes.  Nobody knows who you are in these distant lands and parents and their kids speak freely.  ...

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Egyptian Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Egyptian Region Leadership

Region Director
Charley Cass, Principal
Central Jr High School
618-937-2444
ccass@wfschools.org

 

State Director
Jarrod Newell, Principal
Carmi-White County High School
618-382 4661
jnewell@carmischools.org

Region Director-Elect
Kevin Westall, Principal
Bluford Unit School District
618-354-1480

kwestall@blufordschools.org

  Secretary 
April Smith, Principal
Center Street Elem School
618-842-2679

asmith@fairfieldcolts.com

Treasurer
Judy Logsdon, Retired Principal
618-625-5105
logsdon2005@gmail.com
 

Membership Chair
Scott England, Principal
North Side Elementary
618-847-4341
sengland@fairfieldcolts.com

Legislative Chair
Melissa Crow, Principal
Wells Elementary School
618-375-7214 
mcrow@gcusd.com

  Assistant Principal Chair
Lacey Moore, Elementary Dean of Students
Lincoln & Jefferson Attendance Cntrs
618-382-7016
lmoore@carmischools.org
Retired Administrators Chair Terry Gholson, Retired Principal
618-384-7191