Shawnee

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Shawnee Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Shawnee Region Leadership

State Director
Tom Webb, Principal
Carterville Intermediate School
618-985-6411
twebb@cartervillelions.com

Region Director
Mark Laster, Principal
Anna Junior High School
618-833-6812 
mlaster@anna37.com

Region Director-Elect
Sy Stone, Principal
Crab Orchard High School
618-982-2181
sy.stone@cocusd3.com
Treasurer 
Terri Waddell, Principal
Cobden Elementary School
618-893-2311 
twaddell@cusd17.com
Membership Chair 
Jeff Kenner, Principal
Murphysboro Middle School
618-684-3041 
jkeener@mhs.org
Legislative Chair
Daniel Booth, Principal
Carbondale High School
618-457-3371 daniel.booth@cchs165.com
Communications Chair 
John Cummins, Principal
Galatia High School
618-268-4194
jcummins@galatiak12.org
Assistant Principals Chair
Lindsay Watts, Assistant Principal
Washington Elementary School
618-993-8534
lwatts@marionunit2.org
Awards Chair 
Jeri Miller, Principal
Goreville High School
618-995-2142
jerimiller@gorevilleschools.com