Shawnee

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Service Specialist
Serving Shawnee Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

 

Shawnee Region Leadership

State Director
Mark Laster, Principal
Anna Junior High School
618-833-6415
mlaster@anna37.com

Region Director
Lindsay Watts, Principal
Longfellow Elementary School
618-993-3230
lwatts@marionunit2.org

Region Director-Elect
Tommy Colboth, Principal
Washington Elementary School
618-993-8534
tcolboth@marionunit2.org
Treasurer 
Doug Owens, Principal
Tri-C Elementary School
618-985-8742
dowens@cartervilleschools.org
Secretary
Jeri Miller, Principal
Goreville High School
618-995-2142
jerimiller@gorevilleschools.com
Legislative Chair
Tom Webb, Principal
Carterville Intermediate School 
618-985-2492
twebb@cartervilleschools.org
Awards Chair 
Jeri Miller, Principal
Goreville High School
618-995-2142
jerimiller@gorevilleschools.com
Communications Chair 
Mark Laster, Principal
Anna Jr High School
618-833-6415
mlaster@anna37.com
Assistant Principals Chair
Bryant Hale, Assistant Principal
Herrin Elementary School
618-942-2744
bryant.hale@herrinschools.org
Diversity & Equity Chair
Marilynn Ross, Principal
Lewis School
618-457-2632
mross@ces95.org
Member at Large
Mandy Horn, Assistant Regional Superintendent
ROE 21
618-922-2677
mhorn@roe21.org