Shawnee

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Service Specialist
Serving Shawnee Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Shawnee Region Leadership

State Director
Mark Laster, Principal
Anna Junior High School
618-833-6415
mlaster@anna37.com

Region Director
Lindsay Watts, Principal
Longfellow Elementary School
618-993-8534
lwatts@marionunit2.org

Region Director-Elect
Tommy Colboth, Principal
Washington Elementary School
618-993-8534
tcolboth@marionunit2.org
Treasurer 
Terri Waddell, Principal
Joppa-Maple Grove Jr/Sr High School
618-543-7589 
twaddell@joppa38.com
Secretary
Jeri Miller, Principal
Goreville High School
618-995-2142
jerimiller@gorevilleschools.com
Legislative Chair
Tom Webb, Principal
Carterville Intermediate School 
618-985-6411
twebb@cartervilleschools.org
Membership Chair 
Jeff Keener, Principal
Murphysboro Middle School
618-684-3041 
jkeener@mhs.org
Communications Chair 
Mark Laster, Principal
Anna Jr High School
618-833-6415
mlaster@anna37.com
Awards Chair 
Jeri Miller, Principal
Goreville High School
618-995-2142
jerimiller@gorevilleschools.com
Member at Large
Mandy Horn
ROE 21
618-922-2677
mhorn@roe21.org