Shawnee

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Shawnee Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Shawnee Region Leadership

Region Director
Mark Laster, Principal
Anna Junior High School
618-833-6415
mlaster@anna37.com

State Director
Tom Webb, Principal
Carterville Intermediate School
618-985-6411
twebb@cartervillelions.com

Region Director-Elect
Sy Stone, Principal
Crab Orchard High School
618-982-2181
sy.stone@cocusd3.com
Treasurer 
Terri Waddell, Principal
Joppa-Maple Grove Jr/Sr High School
618-543-7589 
twaddell@joppa38.com
Secretary
Patty Hilliard, Principal
Washington Middle School
618-983-7581
philliard@jcindians.org
Legislative Chair
Daniel Booth 
Carbondale 95 
618-521-2027
daniel.booth@cchs.com
Membership Chair 
Jeff Keener, Principal
Murphysboro Middle School
618-684-3041 
jkeener@mhs.org
Assistant Principals Chair
Lindsay Watts, Assistant Principal
Washington Elementary School
618-993-8534
lwatts@marionunit2.org
Awards Chair 
Jeri Miller, Principal
Goreville High School
618-995-2142
jerimiller@gorevilleschools.com
Communications Chair 
John Cummins, Principal
Galatia High School
618-268-4194
jcummins@galatiak12.org
Member at Large
Mandy Horn
ROE 21
618-922-2677
mhorn@roe21.org