Lake

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg
Kim Zinman
Field Service Specialist
Serving Lake Region
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Lake Region Leadership

State Director/Treasurer
Eric Detweiler, Principal
Frederick School 
847-543-5300
detweiler.eric@d46.org
Region Co-Director
Kurt Preble, Principal
West Oak Intermediate School
847-970-3544
kpreble@dist76.org
Region Co-Director
Dr. Lisa West, Principal
North Barrington Elementary School
847-381-4340
lwest@barrington220.org
Secretary/Asst Principals Chair
Ryan Rubenstein, Associate Principal
Lake Zurich High School
847-540-4041
ryan.rubenstein@lz95.org
Membership Chair
Jon Hallmark, Principal
Highland Middle School
847-362-0920
jhallmark@d70schools.org
Legislative Chair
Dr. Jeff Schagrin, Associate Principal 
Grayslake North High School
847-986-3175
jschagrin@d127.org
Awards Co-Chair
Kurt Preble, Principal
West Oak Intermediate School
847-970-3544
kpreble@dist76.org
Awards Co-Chair 
Jon Hallmark, Principal
Highland Middle School
847-362-0920
jhallmark@d70schools.org

Diversity & Equity Co-Chair
Nashwa Mekky, Principal
Howe Elementary School
847-599-5362
nmekky@bpd3.org

Diversity & Equity Co-Chair
Sandi Johnson, Principal
Clearview Elementary School
224-303-1600
sajohnson@wps60.org