Lake

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg
Kim Zinman
Field Coordinator
Serving Lake Region
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Lake Region Leadership

State Director/Treasurer
Eric Detweiler, Principal Frederick Intermediate 
847-543-5300 detweiler.eric@d46.org
Region Director 
Dan Landry, Principal,
Grayslake Central High School 847-986-3300
dlandry@d127.org
Region Director-Elect
Jim Roscoe, Principal
Grayslake North HS 
847-986-3100 jroscoe@d127.org
Secretary/Asst Principals Chair
Ryan Rubenstein,
Assistant Principal
Lake Zurich High School
847-540-4041
ryan.rubenstein@lz95.org
Membership Chair
Jon Hallmark, Principal
Highland Middle School
847-362-9020
jhallmark@d70schools.org
Legislative Chair/University Liaison Jeff Schagrin, Assistant Principal Curr/Inst 
Grayslake North HS
847-986-3100
jschagrin@d127.org
Co-Communications Chair
Diane Phillips
CHSD #128  
847-247-4577
diane.phillips@d128.org
Co-Communications Chair
Chris Wolk, Principal
Avon Center School
847-543-5502
wolk.chris@d46.org

At Large Member
Jeff Knapp, Principal
Rockland Elementary
State President-Elect

At Large Member
Brad Hubbard, Principal
Antioch High School
bradford.hubbard@chsd117.org