Lake

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg
Kim Zinman
Field Service Specialist
Serving Lake Region
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Lake Region Leadership

Region Director 
Dan Landry, Principal 
Grayslake Central High School
847-986-3368
dlandry@d127.org
State Director/Treasurer
Eric Detweiler, Principal
Frederick Intermediate 
847-543-5300
detweiler.eric@d46.org
Region Director-Elect
Jim Roscoe, Principal
Grayslake North High 
847-986-3155
jroscoe@d127.org
Secretary/Asst Principals Chair
Ryan Rubenstein, Assistant Principal
Lake Zurich High School
847-540-4041
ryan.rubenstein@lz95.org
Membership Co-Chair
Jon Hallmark, Principal
Highland Middle School
847-362-0920
jhallmark@d70schools.org
Membership Co-Chair
Chris Wolk, Principal 
Avon Center School
847-543-5502
wolk.chris@d46.org
Communications Co-Chair
Scott Whipple, Principal 
Big Hollow Middle School 
847-740-5322
scottwhipple@bighollow.us
Communications Co-Chair
Chris Wolk, Principal
Avon Center School
847-543-5502
wolk.chris@d46.org

Legislative Chair
Dr. Jeff Schagrin, Assistant Principal for Curriculum/Instruction 
Grayslake North High School
847-986-3175
jschagrin@d127.org

Awards Chair 
Dr. Brad Hubbard, Principal
Antioch High School
bradford.hubbard@chsd117.org