Lake

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg
Kim Zinman
Field Service Specialist
Serving Lake Region
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Lake Region Leadership

Region Director 
Jim Roscoe, Principal
Grayslake North High 
847-986-3155
jroscoe@d127.org
State Director/Treasurer
Eric Detweiler, Principal
Frederick Intermediate 
847-543-5300
detweiler.eric@d46.org
Region Director-Elect
Nick Heckel, Principal
Oak Grove Elementary
847-445-0842
heckel@ogschool.org
Secretary/Asst Principals Chair
Ryan Rubenstein, Assistant Principal
Lake Zurich High School
847-540-4041
ryan.rubenstein@lz95.org
Membership Chair
Jon Hallmark, Principal
Highland Middle School
847-362-0920
jhallmark@d70schools.org
Legislative Chair
Dr. Jeff Schagrin, Associate Principal 
Grayslake North High School
847-986-3175
jschagrin@d127.org
Communications Chair
Scott Whipple, Principal 
Big Hollow Middle School 
847-740-5322
scottwhipple@bighollow.us
Awards Chair 
Jon Hallmark, Principal
Highland Middle School
847-362-0920
jhallmark@d70schools.org

Diversity & Equity Co-Chair
Nashwa Mekky, Principal
Howe Elementary School
847-599-5362
nmekky@bpd3.org

Diversity & Equity Co-Chair
Sonia Ruiz, Associate Principal
Northwood Jr. High School
224-765-3600
sruiz@nssd112.org