Du Page

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Service Specialist
Serving DuPage Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

DuPage Region Leadership

Region Director
Courtney DeMent, Assistant Principal
Addison Trail High School
630-628-3311
cdement@dupage88.net
State Director
Raul Gaston, Principal
Jefferson Middle School
630-516-7800
rgaston@sd45.org
Secretary
Laura Pfanenstiel, Principal
Evergreen Elementary School
630-876-7810
lpfanenstiel@bendist25.org

Treasurer
Julie Bartell, Principal
Burr Ridge Middle School
630-325-5454
jbartell@ccsd180.org
Membership Chair
Rebecca Gabrenya, Asst Principal
Marquardt Middle School
630-858-3850
rgabrenya@d15.us
Legislative Chair

John Jonak, Principal
Westmont Junior High
630-468-8200
jjonak@cusd201.org

Retired Administrators Chair

Jim Schmid, Retired
630-476-8099
jimschmid01@gmail.com


Awards Chair

Dan Krause, Principal
Willowbrook High School
630-530-3400
dkrause@dupage88.net