Central Illinois Valley

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Dan Kaiser 

Dan Kaiser
Field Service Specialist
Serving CIV Region
Ph 815-343-7175
dan.kaiser@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Central Illinois Valley Region Leadership

State Director 
Shaun Grant, Principal
South Elementary School
309-274-4841
sgrant@ivcschools.com
  Region Director 
Jennifer Dietrich, Principal
Marquette Elementary School
309-382-3612
jdietrich@dist102.org
Region Director-Elect
Adam Herrmann, Principal
El Paso Gridley High School
309-527-4410
adam.herrmann@unit11.org
  Secretary
Greg Fairchild, Principal
Banner Elementary School
309-243-7774
gfairchild@dunlapcusd.net

Treasurer
Keith Brown, Principal
Illini Bluffs High School 
309-389-5681 
krbrown@ib327.com


 
Membership & Communications Chair
Jamie Adolphson, Assistant Principal
Morton High School
309-284-6100
jamie.adolphson@mcusd709.org

Legislative Chair
Michaela Rychener, Asst Principal
Hickory Grove Elem School
309-243-8711
mrychener@dunlapcusd.net
  Diversity & Equity Chair
Clint Mathewson, Assistant Principal
Farmington Central Elem School
309-245-1000
cmathewson@dist265.com
Awards Chair
Julie Bayless, Principal
Princeville Grade School
309-385-4994
jbayless@princeville326.org