Central Illinois Valley

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Dan Kaiser 

Dan Kaiser
Field Service Specialist
Serving CIV Region
Ph 815-343-7175
dan.kaiser@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Don Hansen

Don Hansen
Field Service Specialist
Serving CIV Region
Ph 217-480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Central Illinois Valley Region Leadership

State Director 
Shaun Grant, Principal
South Elementary School
309-274-4841
sgrant@ivcschools.com
  Region Director 
Jeremy Garrett, Principal
Tremont Middle School
309-208-6595
jeremy.garrett@d702.org

Secretary

Jennifer Dietrich, Principal
Marquette Elementary School
309-382-3612
jdietrich@dist102.org
 
Treasurer

Keith Brown, Principal
Illini Bluffs High School 
309-389-5681 
krbrown@ib327.com


Diversity & Equity Chair
Natalie Almasi, Principal
Oak Grove School, Bartonville
309-697-0621
nalmasi@og68.org


 
Membership Chair
Jennifer Lindsay, Principal
Rogers Elementary School
309-382-3401
jlindsay@dist102.org