Central Illinois Valley

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Hansen
Field Coordinator
Serving Central Illinois Valley Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Central Illinois Valley Region Leadership

Region Director 
Mandy Ellis, Principal
Dunlap Grade School
309-243-7772
mellis@dunlapcusd.net  
  State Director 
Bob Ketcham, Principal
Georgetowne Middle School
309-382-2122
bketcham@dist102.org
State Director- Elect 
Keith Brown, Principal
Illini Bluffs High School  
309-389-5681
krbrown@ib327.com
  Treasurer
Shaun Grant, Principal
South Primary School
309-274-4841 
sgrant@ivcschools.com 

Secretary
Jeannie Blane, Principal
Brimfield Elementary
309-446-3366 
jkblane@brimfield309.com

  Membership Chair 
Jennifer Lindsay, Principal
Rodgers Elementary School 
309-382-3401
jlindsay@dist102.org
Legislative Chair 
Chad Jones, Principal
Hollis Grade School
309-369-8894
cjones@holis328.net
  Communications Chair 
Janet Huene, Principal,
Illini Bluffs Elementary School
309-389-5025  
jhuene@ib327.com
Retired Administrators Chair 
J. Douglas Cunningham 
Retired Principal
jdcunningham@grics.net
  University Liaison
Jenny Tripses
Bradley University
309-677-3593
jtripses@bradley.edu