Central Illinois Valley

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Hansen
Field Service Specialist
Serving Central Illinois Valley Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Central Illinois Valley Region Leadership

State Director 
Mandy Ellis, Principal
Dunlap Grade School
309-243-7772
mellis@dunlapcusd.net  
  Region Director 
Shaun Grant, Principal
South Elementary School
309-274-4841
sgrant@ivcschools.com

Secretary

Jennifer Dietrich, Principal
Marquette Elementary School
309-382-3612
jdietrich@dist102.org
 
Treasurer

Keith Brown, Principal
Illini Bluffs High School 
309-389-5681 
krbrown@ib327.com


Membership Chair 
Jennifer Lindsay, Principal
Rodgers Elementary School 
309-382-3401
jlindsay@dist102.org

  Legislative Chair 
Michaela Rychener, Assistant Principal
Hickory Grove Elementary
309-243-8820
mrychener@dunlapcusd.net

Awards Chair

Jeremy Garrett, Principal
Tremont Middle School
309-208-6595
jeremy.garrett@d702.org
 
Assistant Principals Chair

Adam Herrmann, Assistant Principal
Eureka High School
309-467-2361
adam.herrmann@d140.org
Communications Chair
Janet Huene, Principal
Illini Bluffs Elementary School
309-389-5025  
jhuene@ib327.com

University Liaison

Jenny Tripses
Bradley University
309-677-3593
jtripses@bradley.edu


Retired Administrators Chair 
J. Douglas Cunningham 
Retired Principal
jdcunningham@grics.net




Social Chair
Janet Huene, Principal
Illini Bluffs Elementary School
309-389-5025  
jhuene@ib327.com