Abe Lincoln

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Hansen
Field Coordinator
Serving Abe Lincoln Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Abe Lincoln Region Leadership

Region Director  Jaclynn Shoufler, Principal, Riverton Elementary School 
217-629-6001
jshoufler@rivertonschools.org

State Director Casey Wills, Principal, New Berlin Elementary School 
217-488-6054
cwills@pretzelpride.com

Region Director-Elect  Megan Doerfler, Principal, Riverton Middle School
217-629-6002
mdoerfler@rivertonschools.org 

Secretary Nancy Brodbeck,
Retired Curriculum Director
217-519-2952
nanbrodbeck@gmail.com

Treasurer  Jonathan Field, Principal,
Sangamon Valley High School 
217-668-2392
jfield@sangamonvalley.org

Membership Chair Daniel Sheehan, Assistant Principal/AD, Monticello High
217-762-8511
dan.sheehan@sages.us

Communications Chair Adam Ibbotson, Principal, Sherman Elementary School
217-496-2021
ibbotsona@wcusd15.org

Awards Chair Heather Ethell, Assistant Principal, Hope Academy,
217-362-3280 
hethell@dps61.org
Legislative Chair Hattie Llewellyn, Principal, New Berlin Jr/Sr High School,
217-488-6012
hllewellyn@pretzelpride.com