Abe Lincoln

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Hansen
Field Service Specialist
Serving Abe Lincoln Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Abe Lincoln Region Leadership

Region Director  
Jaclynn Shoufler, Principal
Riverton Elementary School 
217-629-6001
jshoufler@rivertonschools.org

State Director 
Megan Doerfler, Principal
Riverton Middle School 
217-629-6002 
mdoerfler@rivertonschools.org

Region Director-Elect  
Adam Ibbotson, Principal
Sherman Elementary School
217-496-2021
ibbotson@wcusd15.org 

Secretary
Nancy Brodbeck
Retired Curriculum Director
217-591-2952
nanbrodbeck@gmail.com

Treasurer 
Jonathan Field, Principal
Sangamon Valley High School 
217-668-2392
jfield@sangamonvalley.org

Membership Chair 
Daniel Sheehan, Assistant Principal/AD Monticello High School
217-762-8511
dan.sheehan@sages.us

Communications Chair 
Adam Ibbotson, Principal
Sherman Elementary School
217-496-2021
ibbotsona@wcusd15.org

Assistant Principal's Chair 
Heather Ethell, Assistant Principal 
Hope Academy,
217-362-3282 
hethell@dps61.org
Legislative Chair
Hattie Llewellyn, Principal
New Berlin Jr/Sr High School 
217-488-6012
hllewellyn@pretzelpride.com
Awards Chair 
Jodi Neaveill, Principal
Cerro Gordo Elementary School
217-763-2551
jneaveill@cgbroncos.org
Retired Administrators Chair
Kathy Sanders
Retired-Rochester Intermediate School
217-415-1411
kas6184@yahoo.com