Abe Lincoln

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Dan Kaiser 

Dan Kaiser
Field Service Specialist
Serving Abe Lincoln Region
Ph 815-343-7175
dan.kaiser@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Don Hansen

Don Hansen
Field Service Specialist
Serving Abe Lincoln Region
Ph 217-480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Abe Lincoln Region Leadership

Region Director  
Jaclynn Shoufler, Principal
Riverton Elementary School 
217-629-6001
jshoufler@rivertonschools.org

State Director 
Megan Doerfler, Principal
Riverton Middle School 
217-629-6002 
mdoerfler@rivertonschools.org

Region Director-Elect  
Adam Ibbotson, Principal
Sherman Elementary School
217-496-2021
ibbotson@wcusd15.org 

Secretary
Brandi Kelly, Principal
Sangamon Valley Middle School
217-486-2241
bkelly@sangamonvalley.org

Treasurer 
Jonathan Field, Principal
Sangamon Valley High School 
217-668-2392
jfield@sangamonvalley.org

Member at Large 
Daniel Sheehan, Assistant Principal/AD Monticello High School
217-762-8511
dan.sheehan@sages.us

Member at Large
Doug Furlow, Principal
Williamsville High School
217-566-3361
furlowd@wcusd15.org

Member at Large
Charlie Brown, Principal 
Central A & M High School
217-768-3866
cbrown@camraiders.com