Abe Lincoln

Upcoming Events

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


Don Hansen
Field Coordinator
Serving Abe Lincoln Region
Ph 217 480-6703
View Profile

Abe Lincoln Region Leadership

Region Director  Jaclynn Shoufler, Principal, Riverton Elementary School 217-629-6001 jshoufler@rivertonschools.org

State Director Casey Wills, Principal, New Berlin Elementary School 217-488-6054 cwills@pretzelpride.com

Region Director-Elect  Megan Doerfler, Principal/AD, New Berlin JHS 217-488-3107  mdoerfler@pretzelpride.com

Secretary Nancy Brodbeck,
Retired Curriculum Director 217-519-2952 nanbrodbeck@gmail.com

Treasurer  Brad Polanin, Principal,
Riverton Middle School 217-629-6002 bpolanin@rivertonschools.org

Membership Chair Jonathan Field, Principal, Sangamon Valley High School 217-668-2221 jfield@sangamonvalley.org

Communications Chair Ted Walk, Superintendent, Sullivan CUSD 300 217-728-8311 walkt@sullivan.k12.il.us

Awards Chair Jodi Neaveill, Principal, Cerro Gordo Elementary School 217-763-2551 jneaveill@cgbroncos.org
Retired Administrators Chair 
Kathy Sanders, Retired Principal