Kaskaskia

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Service Specialist
Serving Kaskaskia Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kaskaskia Region Leadership


Region Director 
Jason Rakers, Principal
Pocahontas Grade School
618-669-2296
jrakers@bccu2.org
  State Director
Marty Adams, Principal
Salem Elementary School 
618-548-7702
adams@salem111.com
Region Director-Elect 
Eric Swingler, Principal
Greenville Elementary School
618-444-9065
eswingler@bccu2.org
  Treasurer
Melanie Becker, Assistant Principal
Hawthorn Elementary School
618-548-7702
becker@salem111.com
Secretary
Dr. Leslie Foppe, Superintendent
Salem Elementary SD 111
618-548-7702
foppe@salem111.com
  Membership Chair
Adam Favre, Principal
Madison Park Elementary School  217-324-2129
afavre@litchfieldpanthers.org
Legislative Chair
Gary Brauns, Principal
Greenville Junior High School
618-664-1226
gbrauns@bccu2.org
  Diversity & Equity Chair
Jamaal Heavens, Assistant Principal
Centralia High School 
618-532-7391
jheavens@centraliahs.org
Hospitality Chair
Roger Freeze, Principal
Wesclin Middle School
618-224-7355
freezer@wesclin.org
Retired Principals Chair
Jim Rupert
Retired Principal
jamesr@consolidated.net
Member-at-Large
Dr. Reid Shipley, Principal
Centralia High School
618-532-7391
rshipley@centraliahs.org
Member-at-Large
Amy Jackson, Principal
Sorento Elementary
217-272-4111
ajackson@bccu2.org
Member-At-Large
Josh Johnson, Principal
Breese Elementary School
618-526-7128
jjohnson@d12bobcats.org
Member-At-Large
Angie Woll, Principal
Trenton Elementary School
618-224-9411
wolla@wesclin.org