Kaskaskia

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Kaskaskia Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kaskaskia Region Leadership


Region Director 
Roger Freeze, Principal
Wesclin Junior High 
618-224-7355 freezer@wesclin.k12.il.us
  State Director
Reid Shipley, Principal
Centralia High School
618-532-7391 rshipley@centraliahs.org
Region Director-Elect 
Jason Rakers, Principal
Pochahontas Grade School
618-669-2296
jasonrakers@hotmail.com
  Treasurer
Melanie Becker, Assistant Principal
Franklin Park Middle School
618-548-7704
becker@salem111.com
Secretary
Dr. Leslie Foppe, Superintendent
Salem Elementary SD 111
618-548-7702
foppe@salem111.com
  Assistant Principals Chair
Melanie Brink, Assistant Principal
Centralia High School
618-532-1836
mbrink@centraliahs.org
Membership Chair
Adam Favre, Principal
Madison Park Elementary School  217-324-3652
afavre@litchfieldpanthers.org
  Legislative Chair
Gary Brauns, Principal
Greenville Junior High School
618-664-1226
braunsg@bccu2.org
Assistant Membership Chair
Jason Rakers, Principal
Pochahontas Grade School
618-669-2296
jasonrakers@hotmail.com
Hospitality Chair
Eric Swingler, Principal
Greenville Elementary School
618-664-3117
eswingler@bccu2.org
Southern-At-Large
Annie Gray, Principal
Sandoval Elementary School 
618-247-3361
annie.gray@sandoval501.org
Eastern-At-Large
Marty Adams, Principal
Hawthorn Elementary School 
618-548-7702
adams@salem111.com
Western-At-Large
Bryan Rainey, Principal
Carlyle Grade School
618-594-8292
brainey@clinton.k12.il.us
Retired Principals Chair
Joe Wilkerson 
Retired Principal joewil@clinton.k12.il.us