Kaskaskia

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Kaskaskia Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kaskaskia Region Leadership


Region Director 
Marty Adams, Principal
Hawthorn Elementary School 
618-548-7702 
adams@salem111.com
  State Director
Reid Shipley, Principal
Centralia High School
618-532-7391 rshipley@centraliahs.org
Region Director-Elect 
Roger Freeze, Principal
Wesclin Junior High 
618-224-7355 freezer@wesclin.k12.il.us
  Treasurer
Kent Jones, Principal
Central High School
618-526-4578 kjones@centralcougars.org
Secretary
Dr. Leslie Foppe, Superintendent
Salem Elementary SD 111
618-548-7702
foppe@salem111.com
  Assistant Principals Chair Tom Siegler, Assistant Principal, Centralia High School 618-532-7391 tsiegler@centraliahs.org
Membership Chair
Adam Favre, Principal
Madison Park Elementary School  217-324-3652
afavre@litchfieldpanthers.org
  Legislative
Gary Brauns, Principal
Greenville Junior High School 618-664-1226 braunsg@bccu2.org
Assistant Membership Chair
Jason Rakers, Principal
Pochahontas Grade School
618-669-2296
jasonrakers@hotmail.com
Hospitality Chair
Eric Swingler, Principal
Greenville Elementary School 618-664-3117 eswingler@bccu2.org
Southern-At-Large
Melanie Becker, Assistant Principal Franklin Park Middle School
618-548-7704 becker@salem111.com
Eastern-At-Large
Bryan Rainey, Principal
Pakota CUSD 100
618-432-5200
Western-At-Large
Joe Wilkerson, Principal
Carlyle High School
618-594-2453 joewil@clinton.k12.il.us
Retired Principals Chair
Jim Rupert
Retired Principal jamesr@consolidated.net