Kaskaskia

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Service Specialist
Serving Kaskaskia Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kaskaskia Region Leadership


Region Director 
Roger Freeze, Principal
Wesclin Middle School 
618-224-7355 freezer@wesclin.org
  State Director
Reid Shipley, Principal
Centralia High School
618-532-7391 rshipley@centraliahs.org
Region Director-Elect 
Jason Rakers, Principal
Pocahontas Grade School
618-669-2296
jrakers@bccu2.org
  Treasurer
Melanie Becker, Assistant Principal
Franklin Park Middle School
618-548-7702
becker@salem111.com
Secretary
Dr. Leslie Foppe, Superintendent
Salem Elementary SD 111
618-548-7702
foppe@salem111.com
  Membership Chair
Adam Favre, Principal
Madison Park Elementary School  217-324-2851
afavre@litchfieldpanthers.org
Legislative Chair
Gary Brauns, Principal
Greenville Junior High School
618-664-1226
gbrauns@bccu2.org
  Hospitality Chair
Eric Swingler, Principal
Greenville Elementary School
618-664-3117
eswingler@bccu2.org
Retired Principals Chair
Joe Wilkerson 
Retired Principal joewil@clinton.k12.il.us
Hospitality Chair
Eric Swingler, Principal
Greenville Elementary School
618-664-3117
eswingler@bccu2.org
Southern-At-Large
Annie Gray, Principal
Sandoval Jr/Sr High School 
618-247-3361
annie.gray@sandoval501.org
Eastern-At-Large
Marty Adams, Principal
Salem Elementary School 
618-548-7702
adams@salem111.com
Western-At-Large
Bryan Rainey, Principal
Carlyle Junior High School
618-594-8292
brainey@clinton.k12.il.us