West Cook

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Angeal Buckles

Angela Buckels
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-237-0521
angela@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Dana Butler

Dana Butler
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-244-9527
dana@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg
Kim Zinman
Field Service Specialist
Serving West Cook Region 
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

West Cook Region Leadership

Region Director 
Kim Hefner
Hollywood Elementary
708-447-7699
hernerk@district96.org

 

State Director 
John Glimco, Regional Director for Sec. Schools 
Archdiocese of Chicago
john.glimco@archchicago.org

Secretary
Leticia Valadez, Principal
Melrose Park Elementary
708-450-2042
leticia.valadez@maywood89.org
 

Treasurer 
John Glimco, Regional Director for Sec. Schools 
Archdiocese of Chicago
john.glimco@archchicago.org

Legislative Chair
Marty Ryczek, Principal
Walsh Elementary School
773-499-9317
mryczek@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Principals Chair Cathy Eichhammer, Asst Principal
Washington Middle School
708-783-4200 eichhammerc@sd103.com

Retired Admin. Chair/Diversity Chair
Dr. Kimberly McNeal, Retired
773-552-1826 Kamcneal22@comcast.net
 

Membership Chair
Denise Gamble, Retired
773-480-4647
demigamble@yahoo.com

University Liaison
Noreen Powers
norpowers@sbcglobal.net
  At Large Board Member
Dr. Michelle Willis 
Gillespie Technology Magnet
773-535-5065
mrwillis@cps.edu
At Large Board Member 
Jennifer Ban, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning 
Pleasantdale School Dist 107 708-246-3210
jban@d107.org
At Large Board Member Granzlee Banks, Jr., Retired Principal
708-745-1222 granzleebanks55@yahoo.com
At Large Board Member
Griffin Sonntag
Pleasantdale Middle School
630-280-4704
gsonntag@d107.org
  At Large Board Member
Julie Mensik, Principal 
Union Ridge Elementary
708-867-5822
jmensik@urs86.org
 

School Districts in West Cook Region

Bellwood #88   Komarek #94   Pennoyer #79
Berkley #87   LaGrange #102   Pleasantdale #107
Berwyn North #98   LaGrange #105   Proviso Twp #209
Berwyn South #100   LaGrange Highlands #106   Rhodes #84-5
Broadview #89   Leyden Comm #212   Ridgewood Comm #234
Brookfield #95   Lindop #92   River Forest #90
Cicero #99   Lyons #103   River Grove #85-5
City of Chicago #299   Lyons Twp #204   Riverside Brookfield Twp #208
Elmwood Park #401   Mannheim #83   Rosemont Elem #78
Forest Park #91   Maywood-Melrose Park   Schiller Park #81
Franklin Park #84   Norridge #80   Union Ridge #87
Hillside #93   Oak Park # 97   Westchester #92-5
J S Morton #201   Oak Park and River Forest #200   Western Springs #101

City of Chicago SD 299

Austin-North Lawndale Elementary Network Fulton Elementary Network
Garfield-Humboldt Elementary Network Pershing Elementary Network
Pilsen-Little Village Elementary Network West-Side HS Network