West Cook

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg
Kim Zinman
Field Coordinator
Serving West Cook Region 
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

West Cook Region Leadership

Region Director 
Kris Costopoulos, Principal
Lyons Township High School
708-579-6338
kcostopoulos@lths.net

 

State Director 
John Glimco, Principal
St. Vincent Ferrer
708-771-5905
jglimco@svfshool.org

Region Director-Elect
Kim Hefner
Hollywood Elementary
708-447-7699
hernerk@district96.org
 

Treasurer 
John Glimco, Principal
St. Vincent Ferrer
708-771-5905
jglimco@svfshool.org

Legislative Chair
Marty Ryczek, Principal
Walsh Elementary School
773-499-9317
mryczek@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Principals Chair Catherine Eichhammer, Assistant Principal,
Washington Middle School
708-783-4200 eichhammerc@sd103.com

Retired Admin. Chair 
Dr. Kimberly McNeal, Retired Principal
773-552-1826 Kamcneal22@comcast.net
 

Membership Chair
Denise Gamble, Retired Principal
773-480-4647
demigamble@yahoo.com

Dean Representative
Kelly Dostal, Assistant Principal
Lyons Township High School
708-579-6528
kdostal@lths.net
  At Large Board Member
David Davis
Lincoln and Willard Schools
708-616-5796
davisd@district90.org
At Large Board Member 
Jennifer Ban, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning 
Pleasantdale School Dist 107 708-246-3210
jban@d107.org
At Large Board Member Granzlee Banks, Jr., Retired Principal
708-745-1222 granzleebanks55@yahoo.com
At Large Board Member 
Dr. Noreen Powers, Principal
Trinity High School
708-246-5373 norpowers@sbcglobal.net
  At Large Board Member
Julie Mensik, Principal 
Union Ridge Elementary School
708-867-5822
jmensik@urs86.org
At Large Board Member
Dr. Michelle Willis 
Gillespie Technology Magnet
773-535-5065
mrwillis@cps.edu
   At Large Board Member
Griffin Sonntag
Pleasantdale Middle School
708-246-3210
gsonntag@d107.org

School Districts in West Cook Region

Bellwood #88   Komarek #94   Pennoyer #79
Berkley #87   LaGrange #102   Pleasantdale #107
Berwyn North #98   LaGrange #105   Proviso Twp #209
Berwyn South #100   LaGrange Highlands #106   Rhodes #84-5
Broadview #89   Leyden Comm #212   Ridgewood Comm #234
Brookfield #95   Lindop #92   River Forest #90
Cicero #99   Lyons #103   River Grove #85-5
City of Chicago #299   Lyons Twp #204   Riverside Brookfield Twp #208
Elmwood Park #401   Mannheim #83   Rosemont Elem #78
Forest Park #91   Maywood-Melrose Park   Schiller Park #81
Franklin Park #84   Norridge #80   Union Ridge #87
Hillside #93   Oak Park # 97   Westchester #92-5
J S Morton #201   Oak Park and River Forest #200   Western Springs #101

City of Chicago SD 299

Austin-North Lawndale Elementary Network Fulton Elementary Network
Garfield-Humboldt Elementary Network Pershing Elementary Network
Pilsen-Little Village Elementary Network West-Side HS Network