West Cook

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Angeal Buckles

Angela Buckels
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-237-0521
angela@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Dana Butler

Dana Butler
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-244-9527
dana@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg
Kim Zinman
Field Service Specialist
Serving West Cook Region 
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

West Cook Region Leadership

State Director/Co-Region Director 
Kim Hefner, Principal
Hollywood Elementary
708-447-7699
hefnerk@district96.org

 

Co-Region Director
Sonia Ruiz, Principal
Lincoln Middle School
708-795-2475
sruiz@bn98.org

Treasurer 
John Glimco, Chief of Governance and Policy 
Archdiocese of Chicago
312-534-5204
john.glimco@archchicago.org
 

Membership Chair
Denise Gamble, Retired
773-480-4647
demigamble16@yahoo.com

Diversity & Equity Chair
Dr. Kimberly McNeal, Retired
773-552-1826 Kamcneal22@comcast.net

 

Legislative Chair
Jennifer Ban, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
Pleasantdale District 107
708-246-3210
jban@d107.org

Assistant Principals Chair
Dave Mannon, Assistant Principal for Student Affairs
Riverside Brookfield High School
708-442-8524
mannond@rbhs208.net
 

University Liaison
Teri Madl
North Park University
tjmadl@northpark.edu

At Large Board Member Granzlee Banks, Jr., Retired Principal
708-745-1222 granzleebanks55@yahoo.com
  At Large Board Member
Javier Arriola-Lopez, Principal 
Rachel Carson Elementary
773-535-9222
jalopez323@icloud.com
At Large Board Member
Dr. Michelle Willis 
Gillespie Technology Magnet
773-535-5065
mrwillis@cps.edu