West Cook

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg
Kim Zinman
Field Coordinator
Serving West Cook Region 
Ph 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
Don Anderson
Field Coordinator
Serving West Cook Region 
Ph 312 339-6488
don.anderson@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

West Cook Region Leadership

State Director John Glimco, Principal, Pleasantdale Middle School 708-246-7609 jglimco@d107.org

 

Region Director Kris Costopoulos, Principal, Lyons Township HS 708-579-6140 kcostopoulos@lths.net

Treasurer Julie Mensik, Principal, Union Ridge Elementary School 708-867-5822 jmensik@urs86.org  

Secretary David Quanz, Assistant Principal, Hope Institute Learning Academy 773-534-7405 dquanz@thehopeinstitute.us

Membership Chair Denise Gamble, Retired Principal, Chicago, IL 773-480-4647 demigamble@yahoo.com

 

Communications Chair Katie Schumann, Principal, Lincoln Elementary School 708-783-4604 schumannk@sd103.com

Assistant Principals Chair Catherine Eichhammer, Assistant Principal, Washington Middle School 708-783-4200 eichhammerc@sd103.com  

Legislative Chair Marty Ryczek, Principal, Walsh Elementary School 773-499-9317 mryczek@yahoo.com

Dean Representative Kelly Dostal, Assistant Principal, Lyons Township High School 708-579-6528 kdostal@lths.net   Retired Admin. Chair Dr. Kimberly McNeal, Retired Principal, 773 552-1826 Kamcneal22@comcast.net
At Large Board Member Dr. Jennifer Ban, Assistant Superintendent/ Principal John V. Leigh Elementary School 708-456-8845 jban@norridge80.net At Large Board Member Granzlee Banks, Jr.,  Retired Principal, 708-745-1222 granzleebanks55@yahoo.com
At Large Board Member Dr. Noreen Powers, Principal, Trinity High School 708-246-5373 norpowers@sbcglobal.net   At Large Board Member Julie Mensik, Principal, Union Ridge Elementary School 708-867-5822 jmensik@urs86.org
   

School Districts in West Cook Region

Bellwood #88   Komarek #94   Pennoyer #79
Berkley #87   LaGrange #102   Pleasantdale #107
Berwyn North #98   LaGrange #105   Proviso Twp #209
Berwyn South #100   LaGrange Highlands #106   Rhodes #84-5
Broadview #89   Leyden Comm #212   Ridgewood Comm #234
Brookfield #95   Lindop #92   River Forest #90
Cicero #99   Lyons #103   River Grove #85-5
City of Chicago #299   Lyons Twp #204   Riverside Brookfield Twp #208
Elmwood Park #401   Mannheim #83   Rosemont Elem #78
Forest Park #91   Maywood-Melrose Park   Schiller Park #81
Franklin Park #84   Norridge #80   Union Ridge #87
Hillside #93   Oak Park # 97   Westchester #92-5
J S Morton #201   Oak Park and River Forest #200   Western Springs #101

City of Chicago SD 299

Austin-North Lawndale Elementary Network Fulton Elementary Network
Garfield-Humboldt Elementary Network Pershing Elementary Network
Pilsen-Little Village Elementary Network West-Side HS Network