Western

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Farr
Field Service Specialist 
Serving Blackhawk Region
Ph 309 255-0579
don.farr@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Western Region Leadership

Region Director
Nick Stoneking, Assistant Principal
Edison School
309-837-3993
stonekingn@mcusd185.org
State Director
Lori Bilbrey, Program Administrator
Fulton/Hancock/McDonough/Schuyler ROE 26
309-575-3241
lbilbrey@roe26.net

Secretary
Emily Adolphson, Assistant Principal
Central Intermediate School
309-734-2213
eadolphson@mr238.org

Treasurer
Joe McQueen, Principal
RAES East Alt Ed
623-210-1541
jmcqueen@roe33.net

Membership Chair
Jody Collier, Principal
Spoon River Valley Elementary
309-778-2207
jcollier@spoonrivervalley.us

Legislative Chair
Jeff Ewing, Principal
Monmouth Roseville High School
309-734-5118
jewing@mr238.org

Diversity & Equity Chair
Chad Cox, Principal
West Prairie High School
309-456-3750
coxc@wp103.org
Assistant Principals Chair
Kathryn Jennings, Dean
Lombard School
309-973-2004
kjennings@galesburg205.org
Retired Administrator
Sue McKee, Retired
309 734-2926
mmckee01@frontiernet.net
University Liaison
Dr. Thomas Sargent, Professor
Monmouth College
309-457-2343
tsargent@monmouthcollege.edu
Member at Large
Lori Loving, Assistant Regional Superintendent
ROE 33
309-734-6822
lloving@roe33.net
Member at Large
Joe Pilger, Principal
Lincoln Early Childhood School
309-734-2222
jpilger@mr238.org