Western

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Service Specialist
Serving Western Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Western Region Leadership

Region Director
Lori Bilbrey, Program Administrator
ROE #26 Alternative Program
309-575-3241
lbilbrey@roe26.net
State Director
Don Farr, Principal
Monmouth/Roseville Junior High School
309-426-2682
dfarr@mr238.org

Region Director-Elect
Becky Ince, Principal
Central Intermediate School
309-734-4915
bince@mr238.org

State Director-Elect
Lori Bilbrey, Program Administrator
ROE #26 Alternative Program
309-575-3241
lbilbrey@roe26.net

Secretary
Emily Adolphson, Assistant Principal
Central Intermediate School
309-734-2213
eadolphson@mr238.org

Treasurer
Michelle Andrews, Principal
Hedding Grade School
309 462-2363
mandrews@atown276.net

Membership Chair
Jody Collier, Principal
Spoon River Valley Elementary
309-778-2207
jcollier@spoonrivervalley.us
Ambassador 
Lori Loving, Assistant Regional Superintendent
ROE 33
309-734-6822
lloving@roe33.net
Retired Administrator
Sue McKee, Retired
309 734-2926
mmckee01@frontiernet.net
Member at Large
Joe Pilger, Principal
Lincoln Early Childhood School
309-734-2222
jpilger@mr238.org