Western

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Western Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Western Region Leadership

Region Director
Lori Bilbrey, Principal
ROE #26 Alternative Program
309-575-3241
lbilbrey@roe26.net
State Director
Don Farr, Principal
Monmouth/Roseville Junior High School
309-426-2682
dfarr@mr238.org

Secretary
Jeff Ewing, Principal
Harding Elementary
309-734-4915
jewing@mr238.org

Treasurer
Michelle Andrews, Principal
Hedding Grade School
309 462-2363
mandrews@abingdon.k12.il.us

Legislative Chair
Marjorie Rhoades, Director of Student Programs
Bushnell-Prairie City Elementary School
309-772-9464
rhoadesm@bpcschools.org

Assistant Principal Chair 
T.C. Michels, Assistant Principal
Lombard Junior High School
tmichels@galesburg205.org

University Liaison
Dr. Thomas Sargent, Associate Professor
Monmouth College
309-457-2343
tsargent@monmouthcollege.edu
Ambassador 
Lori Loving, Assistant Regional Superintendent
ROE 33
309-734-6822
lloving@roe33.net
Retired Administrator
Sue McKee, Retired
309 734-2926
mmckee01@frontiernet.net