Western

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Service Specialist
Serving Western Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Western Region Leadership

Region Director
Becky Hutton, Principal
Central Intermediate School
309-734-4915
bhutton@mr238.org
State Director
Don Farr, Principal
Monmouth/Roseville Junior High School
309-426-2682
dfarr@mr238.org

Region Director-Elect
Kathleen MacGregor, Curriculm Director
Abingdon-Avon CUSD 276
309-465-3851
kmacgregor@atown276.net

State Director-Elect
Lori Bilbrey, Program Administrator
ROE #26 Alternative Program
309-575-3241
lbilbrey@roe26.net

Secretary
Emily Adolphson, Assistant Principal
Central Intermediate School
309-734-2213
eadolphson@mr238.org

Treasurer
Lori Bilbrey, Program Administrator
ROE #26 Alternative Program
309-575-3241
lbilbrey@roe26.net

Membership Chair
Jody Collier, Principal
Spoon River Valley Elementary
309-778-2207
jcollier@spoonrivervalley.us
Legislative Chair
Jeff Ewing, Principal
Monmouth Roseville High School
309-734-5118
jewing@mr238.org
Diversity & Equity Chair
Chad Cox, Principal
West Prairie High School
309-456-3750
coxc@wp103.org
Assistant Principals Chair
Kathryn Jennings, Dean
Lombard School
309-973-2004
kjennings@galesburg205.org
Retired Administrator
Sue McKee, Retired
309 734-2926
mmckee01@frontiernet.net
University Liaison
Dr. Thomas Sargent, Professor
Monmouth College
309-457-2343
tsargent@monmouthcollege.edu
Member at Large
Lori Loving, Assistant Regional Superintendent
ROE 33
309-734-6822
lloving@roe33.net
Member at Large
Joe Pilger, Principal
Lincoln Early Childhood School
309-734-2222
jpilger@mr238.org
Member at Large
Michelle Andrews, Principal
Hedding Grade School
309-462-2363
mandrews@atown276.net