South Cook

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Coordinator
Serving South Cook Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
Don Anderson
Field Coordinator
Serving South Cook Region
Ph 312 339-6488
don.anderson@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

South Cook Region Leadership

Region Director 
Damien Aherne, Principal
Meadow Lane Intermediate
708-388-6958
daherne@ahsd125.org
State Director 
Dr. Adam Thorns, Principal
Springfield Elementary School
708-388-4121
athorns@msd143.org
Treasurer  
Dr. Renee Simms, Principal
Hillcrest High School
708-647-4801 
rsimms@bhsd228.com
Secretary
Cathy Thompson, Principal
Kolmar Elementary School
708-385-6747
cthompson@msd143.org

Membership Chair
Colandra Hamilton, Principal
Central Park School
708-385-0045
chamilton@msd148.org

Assistant Principals Chair
Antigone Campobasso
Assistant Principal

Liberty Junior High School

708-952-3255
acampobasso@bsd11.org

University Liaison
Wendy Connolly
St. Xavier University
708-691-3274
wrconnolly@comcast.com

School Districts in South Cook Region

Alsip-Hazelgreen-Oakln #126 Evergreen Park Elem #124 Palos Comm Sons #118
Arbor Park #145 Flossmoor #161 Palos Heights #128
Argo Comm. #127 Ford Heights #169 Park Forest #163
Atwood Heights #125 Forest Ridge #142 Posen-Robb Elem #143-5
Bloom Twp HS # 206 Gen. George Patton #133 Prairie Hills Elem #144
Blue Island #130 Harvey #152 Reavis Twp HS #220
Bremen Comm HS #227 Hazel Crest #152-5 Rich Twp HS #227
Brookwood #167 Homewood #153 Ridgeland #122
Burbank #111 Homewood-Floss #233 Sandridge #172
Burnham #154-5 Hoover-Schrum Mem#151 Sauk Village # 168
Calumet #132 Indian Springs #109 South Holland #150
Calumet City #155 Kirby #140 South Holland #151
Central Stickney #110 Lansing #158 Steger #194
Chicago Heights #170 Lemont-Bromberek #113A Summit #104
Chicago Ridge #127-5 Lemont Twp HS #210 Sunnybrook #171
Community HS #218 Lincoln Elm # 156 Thornton #154
Consolidated HS #230 Matteson Elem #162 Thornton Twp HS #205
Country Club Hills #160 Midlothian #143 Thornton Fract HS #215
Dolton #148 North Palos #117 Tinley Park Comm #146
Dolton # 149 Oak Lawn Comm HS #229 W Harvey-Dixmoor #147
Elementary #159 Oak Lawn-Hometown #123 Willow Springs #108
Evergreen Park  HS #231 Orland Park #135 Worth #127

City of Chicago SD 299

Burnham Park Elementary Network Englewood-Gresham Elementary Network
Far South Side HS Network Lake Calumet Elementary Network
Midway Elementary Network Rock Island Elementary Network
South Side HS Network Southwest Side HS Network
Skyway Elementary Network