South Cook

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Angeal Buckles

Angela Buckels
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-237-0521
angela@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Dana Butler

Dana Butler
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-244-9527
dana@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Karen Triezenberg
Field Service Specialist
Serving South Cook Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

South Cook Region Leadership

State Director 
Damien Aherne, Principal
Fierke Education Center
708-535-0841
daherne@district146.org
Region Director 
Joe Zampillo, Principal
Worth Junior High School
708-671-3947 
jzampillo@worthschools.org
Treasurer  
Patricia Gonzalez, Principal
Rosa G. Maddock School
708-233-6401
pgonzalez@bsd111.org
Secretary
Amanda Brown, Principal
Springfield School
708-388-4121
abrown@msd143.biz

Membership Chair
Colandra Hamilton, Principal
Central Park School
708-385-0045
chamilton@msd148.biz

Assistant Principals Chair
Colin Nolan, Assistant Principal
Central Park School
708-385-0045
cnolan@msd143.biz
Diversity & Equity Chair
Colandra Hamilton, Principal
Central Park Elementary School
708-385-0045
chamilton@msd143.biz
Social Chair
Jennifer Toschi, Principal
Charles J. Sahs School
708-458-1152
jtoschi@sahs.k12.il.us
Awards Co-Chair
Patricia Gonzalez, Principal
Rosa G. Maddock School
708-233-6401
pgonzalez@bsd111.org
Awards Co-Chair
Sharon Walker-Hood, Principal
Frances B. McCord School
708-559-4411
swalker@bsd111.org
University Liaison
David Conrad, EDAD Program Coordinator
Governors State University
815-370-0263
dconrad@govst.edu