Three Rivers

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Coordinator
Serving Three Rivers Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Three Rivers Region Leadership

Region Director
Michelle Chavers, Principal
Limestone Middle School
815-933-2243
chaversm@hcusd2.org

State Director
Mary Bicknell, Principal
LaVassuer Elementary School
815-929-5100
bicknellm@besd53.org

Region Director-Elect
Dan Laverty, Principal
Hubert Humphrey MS
630-972-9240
lavertydj@vvsd.org

Secretary
Molly Wepprecht, Principal
Bonfield Grade School
815-933-6995
wepprechtm@hcusd2.org

Treasurer
Tom Novinski, Principal
Richard Ira Jones Middle School
815-267-3600
tnovinski@psd202.org
Legislative Chair
Keith Wood, Principal
Brooks Middle School
630-759-6340
woodk@vvsd.org

Communications Chair
Mark Taylor, Assistant Principal
Limestone Middle School
815-933-2243
taylorm@hcusd2.org

Communications Chair
Mark Taylor, Principal
Limestone Middle School
815-933-2243
taylorm@hcusd2.org

Assistant Principals Chair
Jeremy Heck, Assistant Principal
Herscher High School
815-426-2103
heckj@hcusd2.org

Retired Admin. Chair 
Jennifer Edmonds
Independent Consultant
815-933-9042 jenniferedmonds@ymail.com

University Liaison
Dawn Schwarzkopf
Olivet Nazarene University
815-939-5011
dmschwarzkopf@olivet.edu

Awards Chair
Brett Miller, Principal
Herscher Intermediate
815-426-2242
millerb@hcusd2.org

ROE Liaison
Shawn Walsh
Will County ROE
815-740-8360
swalsh@willcountyillinois.com