Three Rivers

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Karen Triezenberg
Field Service Specialist
Serving Three Rivers Region
Ph  630-643-8078
karen@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Three Rivers Region Leadership

Region Director
Dan Laverty, Principal
Hubert Humphrey Middle School
630-972-9240
lavertydj@vvsd.org

State Director
Mary Bicknell, Principal
LaVassuer Elementary School
815-929-5100
bicknellm@besd53.org

Region Director-Elect
Dave Raffel, Principal
Morris Elem Dist 54
815-942-0056
draffel@morris54.org

Treasurer
Tom Novinski, Principal
Ira Jones Middle School
815-267-3600
tnovinski@psd202.org

Secretary
Molly Wepprecht, Principal
Bonfield Grade School
815-933-6995
wepprechtm@hcusd2.org
Membership Chair
Chris Ruddy, Asst Principal of Curriculum & Instruction
Bolingbrook High School
630-759-6400
ruddycm@vvsd.org

Legislative Chair
Dr. Keith Wood, Principal
Brooks Middle School
630-759-6340
woodk@vvsd.org

Communications Chair
Mark Taylor, Assistant Principal
Limestone Middle School
815-933-2243
taylorm@hcusd2.org

Assistant Principals Chair
Jeremy Heck, Assistant Principal
Herscher High School
815-426-2103
heckj@hcusd2.org

University Liaison
Dawn Schwarzkopf
Olivet Nazarene University
815-939-5011
dmschwarzkopf@olivet.edu

Awards Chair
Brett Miller, Principal
Herscher Intermediate
815-426-2242
millerb@hcusd2.org

Retired Admin. Chair 
Jennifer Edmonds
Independent Consultant
815-933-9042 jenniferedmonds@ymail.com

Social Chair
Jeremy Heck, Assistant Principal
Herscher High School
815-426-2103
heckj@hcusd2.org