Southwestern

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Southwestern Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Southwestern Region Leadership

Region Director
Darin Loepker, Principal
Shiloh Middle School
618-632-7434
dloepker@shi85.org

 

State Director 
Dawn Ivers, Principal
Gardner Elementary
618-939-3060
divers@wcusd5.net

Region Director-Elect 
Dr. Todd Pettit, Principal
Kreitner Elementary  
618-346-6213
tpettit@kahoks.org

  Secretary 
Ellen Hays, Principal
Carriel Jr. High  
618-622-2932
ehays@of90.net
Treasurer 
Natalie Lowe, Principal
Grant Middle School
618-397 2764 
lowe.n@dist110.com

  Membership Chair 
LaSandra Chism, Assistant Director of Curriculum
Estella Sauget School of Choice  
618-332-4741
chismla@cusd187.org
Legislative Chair 
Gustavo Cotto, Principal
West Junior High  
618-234-8200
gcotto@belleville118.org
  Communications Chair
John Ducey, Principal
Lovejoy Elementary  
618-463-2057
jducey@altonschools.org

Assistant Principals Chair 
Kevin Johnson, Principal
Whiteside Elementary  
618-233-9727 kevin.johnson@wssd115.org

  University Liaison 
Dr. Jim Rosborg
McKendree  University  
618-537-6464 jtrosborg@mckendree.edu
Awards Chairperson 
Dr. John Griffith, Principal
Harmony Emge Jr High 
618-397-6557 
jgriffith@harmony175.org
  Member at Large 
Mike Rumsey, Assistant Principal
Roxana High School
618-254-7553
mrumsey@roxanaschools.org
Member at Large
Mr. Jeff Teasley, Principal
Lebanon Elementary School
618-537-4553
jteasley@lcusd9.org
 

Member at Large 
Tron Young, Principal
Joseph Arthur Middle School
618-204-9285
tyoung@central104.org