Southwestern

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Southwestern Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Southwestern Region Leadership

Region Director
Darin Loepker
Principal
Shiloh Middle School
618-632-7434
dloepker@shi85.org
 

State Director 
Dave Deets, Principal
Ellis Elementary &
Harmony Intermediate
618-538-6114
ddeets@harmony175.org

Secretary 
Ellen Hays, Principal
Carriel Jr. High  
618-622-2932
ehays@of90.net

  Treasurer 
Natalie Lowe, Principal
Grant Middle School
618-397 2764 
lowe.n@dist110.com
Membership Chair 
Dr. Todd Pettit, Principal
Kreitner Elementary
618-346-6213 
tpettit@kahoks.org
  Assistant Principals Chair 
Kevin Johnson, Principal
Whiteside Elementary  
618-233-9727 kevin.johnson@wssd115.org
Legislative Chair 
Jason Karstens 
Assistant Principal
Belleville East High School
618-222-3706
jkarstens@bths201.org
  Communications 
John Ducey
Principal
Lovejoy Elementary  
618-463-2057
jducey@altonschools.org

Awards Chairperson 
Dawn Ivers, Principal
Gardner Elementary
618-939-3060
divers@wcusd5.net

  University Liaison 
Dr. Jim Rosborg
McKendree  University  
618-537-6464 jtrosborg@mckendree.edu
Member at Large 
Dr. John Griffith, Principal
Hollywood Heights School 
618-343-2878 
jgriffit@cusd.kahoks.org
  Member at Large 
Gustavo Cotto, Principal
West Junior High  
618-234-8200
gcotto@belleville118.org
Member at Large
LaSandra Chism, Principal
Estella Sauget School of Choice
618-332-4741
chismla@cusd187.org