Southwestern

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Service Specialist
Serving Southwestern Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Southwestern Region Leadership

State Director
Darin Loepker, Principal
Shiloh Middle School
618-632-7434
dloepker@shi85.org
 

Region Director 
Jeff Teasley, Principal
Lebanon Jr/Sr High School
618-537-4423
jteasley@lcusd9.org

Region Director-Elect 
Dr. Tron Young, Principal
Joseph Arthur Middle School
618-632-6336
tyoung@central104.org

  Secretary 
Ellen Hays, Principal
Carriel Junior High  
618-622-2932 
ehays@of90.net
Treasurer 
Natalie Lowe, Principal
Grant Middle School
618-397 2764 
lowe.n@dist110.com

  Membership Chair 
LaSandra Chism, Principal
Estella Sauget School of Choice  
618-332-4741
chismla@cusd187.org
Legislative Chair 
Gustavo Cotto, Principal
West Junior High School  
618-234-8200
gcotto@belleville118.org
  Communications Chair
John Ducey, Principal
Lovejoy Elementary  
618-463-2057
jducey@altonschools.org

Assistant Principals Chair 
Mike Rumsey, Assistant Principal
Roxana High School
618-254-7544
mike.rumsey@roxanaschools.org

  Diversity & Equity Chair
Joi Wills, Principal
Fulton Junior High School
618-628-0090
jwills@of90.net
Awards Chair
Lacey Schmersahl, Principal
Marissa Elementary School
618-295-2339
lschmersahl@marissa40.org
  University Liaison 
Dr. Vicki Van Tuyle, Professor
SIU Edwardsville  
618-650-3944
vvantuy@siue.edu
Member at Large
Kim Enriquez, Principal
Mascoutah Elem School
618-566-2152
enriquezk@msd19.org
 

Member at Large
Dr. John Griffith, Principal
Harmony Emge Jr High 
618-397-6557 
jgriffith@harmony175.org

Member at Large
Dr. Allen Duncan, Assistant Principal
Liberty Middle School
618-656-0485
aduncan@ecusd7.org