Corn Belt

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Dan Kaiser 

Dan Kaiser
Field Service Specialist
Serving Corn Belt Region
Ph 815-343-7175
dan.kaiser@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Don Hansen

Don Hansen
Field Service Specialist
Serving Corn Belt Region
Ph 217-480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Corn Belt  Region Leadership

State Director
Angie Codron, Assistant Principal 
Normal Community West High School 
309-557-4402
codrona@unit5.org
Region Director
Codi Conway, Principal
Prairie Central Elementary School
815-692-2623
cconway@prairiecentral.org
Secretary
Travis Duley, Principal
Paxton-Buckley-Loda Sr High 
217-379-4331
tduley@pblpanthers.org
Treasurer
Bryan Kendall, Principal
Regional Alternative School 
309-828-5807
bkendall@rasblm.org

Membership Chair
Shannon Fuhr, Principal
Prairie Central Primary East
815-635-3555
sfuhr@prairiecentral.org

University Liaison
Ben Lee, Principal
Olympia Middle School
309-379-5941
benjamin.lee@olympia.org
Awards Chair
Ben Hutley, Principal
Ridgeview Elementary School
815-692-2623
bhutley@ridgeview19.org
Diversity & Equity Chair
Courtney Marks, Assistant Principal
Bloomington High School
309-828-5201
marksc@district87.org