Corn Belt

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Dan Kaiser 

Dan Kaiser
Field Service Specialist
Serving Corn Belt Region
Ph 815-343-7175
dan.kaiser@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Corn Belt  Region Leadership

State Director
Angie Codron, Assistant Principal 
Normal Community West High School 
309-557-4402
codrona@unit5.org
Region Director
Codi Conway, K-6 Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Prairie Central CUSD
815-692-2623
cconway@prairiecentral.org
Secretary
Travis Duley, Principal
Paxton-Buckley-Loda Sr High 
217-379-9202
tduley@pblpanthers.org
Treasurer
Bryan Kendall, Principal
Regional Alternative School 
309-828-5807
bkendall@rasblm.org

Membership Chair
Shannon Fuhr, Principal
Prairie Central Primary East
815-635-3555
sfuhr@prairiecentral.org

Legislative Chair
Jennifer McCoy, Principal
Lexington Jr/Sr High School
309-365-2711
jmccoy@lexington.k12.il.us

Diversity & Equity Chair
Courtney Marks, Assistant Principal
Bloomington High School
309-828-5201
marksc@district87.org
Awards Chair
Ben Hutley, Principal
Ridgeview Elementary School
815-692-2623
bhutley@ridgeview19.org