Wabash Valley

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Coordinator
Serving Wabash Valley Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Wabash Valley Region Leadership

Region Director
Andy Julian, Assistant Principal 
Richland County High School 
618-393 2191 
ajulian@rccu1.net

State Director
Cris Edwards, Principal
Richland County Middle School 
618-395-4372 
cedwards@rccu1.net

Secretary/Region Director-Elect
Beth Probst, Principal 
Newton Community High School
618-783-2303
bprobst@jccu1.org
Treasurer
Chad LeCrone, Principal
Richland County High School
618-393-2191
clecrone@rccu1.net
Membership Chair
Travis Wyatt, Principal
Jasper County Jr High School 
618-783-4202 
twyatt@jccu1.org
Legislative Chair
Victoria McDonald, Principal
Robinson High School
618-544-9510
vmcdonald@robinsonschools.com
Awards Chair 
Andy Thomann, Principal
Richland County Elem School
618-395-8540
athomann@rccu1.net
Assistant Principals Chair 
Darrell Houchin, Assistant Principal
Richland County Middle School
217-540-1100 lewisc@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us
Communications Chair
Chris Simpson, Assistant Superintendent 
Richland County CUSD 1
618-395-2324
csimpson@rccu1.net

University Liaison
Chris Simpson, Assistant Superintendent 
Richland County CUSD 1
618-395-2324
csimpson@rccu1.net

Retired Administrators Chair
Troy Hickey, Retired Principal
618-553-9510 
thickey@robinsonschools.com

Past Region Director 
Jason Stark, Principal
Washington Elementary School
618-544-8618
jstark@robinsonschools.com

IPA Treasurer/
Wabash At-Large
Craig Beals, Principal
Nuttall Middle School
618-544-8618 cbeals@robinsonschools.com

​​