Wabash Valley

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Dillon
Field Service Specialist
Serving Wabash Valley Region
Ph 618 367-2596
dond@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Wabash Valley Region Leadership

Region Director
Beth Probst, Principal 
Newton Community High School
618-783-2303
bprobst@jccu1.org

State Director
Cris Edwards, Principal
Richland County Middle School 
618-395-8540 
cedwards@rccu1.net

Treasurer/Region Director-Elect
Andy Thomann, Principal
Richland County High School
618-393-2191
athomann@rccu1.net
Secretary
Craig Beals, Principal
Nuttall Middle School
618-544-8618 cbeals@robinsonschools.com
Membership Chair
Jason Stark, Principal
Washington Elem School 
618-544-8618
jstark@robinsonschools.com
Legislative Chair
Victoria McDonald, Principal
Robinson High School
618-544-9510
vmcdonald@robinsonschools.com
Awards Chair 
Andy Julian, Assistant Principal 
Richland County High School 
618-393 2191 
ajulian@rccu1.net
Retired Administrators Chair
Troy Hickey, Retired Principal
618-553-9510 
thickey@robinsonschools.com

​​