Northwest

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Service Specialist
Serving Northwest Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Northwest Region Leadership

Region Director/State Director-Elect
Kelli Virgil, Principal
Oregon Elementary School
815-732-5300
kvirgil@ocusd.net

State Director
Chris Tennyson, Asst Superintendent 
Regional Office of Education #47
815-625-1495
ctennyson@roe47.org

Region Director-Elect
Zack Ettelbrick, Principal 
Byron Middle School
815-234-5491
zettelbrick@byron226.org
Treasurer
Melydi Huyett, Principal 
Centennial Elementary School 
815-946-3811
mhuyett@poloschools.net
Secretary
Angela Mahoney, Principal
Eastland Elementary School
815-864-2300
amahoney@eastland308.org
Legislative Chair
Josh Knuth, Principal 
Warren Jr/Sr High School 
815-745-2653 
josh.knuth@205warren.net
Communications Chair
Jonathan Schneiderman, Principal 
Forreston & German Valley Grade Schools
815-938-2301 jschneiderman@fvdistrict221.org
Membership Chair
Chris Lewis, Principal
Rochelle Township High School
815-562-4161
clewis@rthsd212.org
Assistant Principal Chair
Matt Magnafici, Assistant Principal
Reagan Middle School
815-284-7725
mmagnafici@dixonschools.org
Retired Administrator Chair
Dr. Steve Herkert, ROE #8 
815-222-3817
herkerts@gmail.com
At-Large Member
Jim Geer, Principal
Tampico Elementary School
815-438-2255
jgeer@plt3.org

​​