Northwest

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Northwest Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Northwest Region Leadership

State Director
Chris Tennyson, Principal 
Fulton High School
815-589-3511 ctennyson@riverbendschools.net

Region Director
Neal Trainor, Principal
Willowglen Academy
815-233-6162
ntrainor@willowglen-il.com

Director-Elect
Buster Barton, Principal 
Mary Morgan Elementary School
815-234-5491 
bbarton@byron26.org
Treasurer
Tina Dillon, Principal 
AFC ES & AFC MS
815-456-2325 tdillon@afcschools.net
Secretary
Kelli Virgil, Principal 
Oregon Elementary School
815-732-5300
kvirgil@ocusd.net
Legislative Chair
Julie Katzenberger, Principal 
West Carroll Middle School
815-244-2002
jkatzenberger@wc314.org
Communications Chair
Jonathon Schneiderman, Principal 
Forreston & German Valley Grade Schools
815-938-2301 jschneiderman@fvdistrict221.org
Assistant Principals Chair
Steve Stewart 
Assistant Principal
Mary Morgan Elementary
815-234-5491
sstewart@byron226.org
Retired Administrator Chair
Steve Herkert 
Retired Principal 
815-222-3817
herkerts@gmail.com
At-Large Member
Mark Downey, Principal 
Aplington Middle School
815-946-2519
mdowney@polo222.org