Northwest

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Farr
Field Service Specialist 
Serving Blackhawk Region
Ph 309 255-0579
don.farr@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Northwest Region Leadership

Region Director/State Director-Elect
Kelli Virgil, Principal
Oregon Elementary School
815-732-5300
kvirgil@ocusd.net

State Director
Chris Tennyson, Regional Superintendent 
Regional Office of Education #47
815-625-1495
ctennyson@roe47.org

Region Director-Elect
Chris Lewis, Principal
Rochelle Township High School
815-562-4161
clewis@rthsd212.org
Treasurer
Melydi Huyett, Principal 
Centennial Elementary School 
815-946-3811
mhuyett@poloschools.net
Diversity & Equity Chair
Joe Mullikin, Principal
Highland Elementary School
815-645-2230
jmullikin@mail.meridian223.org
Legislative Chair
Josh Knuth, Principal 
Warren Jr/Sr High School 
815-745-2653 
josh.knuth@205warren.net
Awards Chair
Jonathan Schneiderman, Principal 
Forreston & German Valley Grade Schools
815-938-2301 jschneiderman@fvdistrict221.org
Membership Chair
Jim Geer, Principal
Tampico Elementary School
815-438-2255
jgeer@plt3.org
Assistant Principal Chair
Ryan Huels, Assistant Principal
Oregon Elementary School
815-732-5300
rhuels@ocusd.net
Retired Administrator Chair
Dr. Steve Herkert, ROE #8 
815-222-3817
herkerts@gmail.com
At-Large Member
Crystal Thorpe, Principal
Jefferson Elementary
815-934-9661
cthorpe@dps170.org
At-Large Member
Lindsey Stumpenhorst, Principal
Challand Middle School
815-626-3300
lstumpenhorst@sps5.org

​​