Northwest

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Service Specialist
Serving Northwest Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Northwest Region Leadership

Region Director
Kelli Virgil, Principal
Oregon Elementary School
815-732-5300
kvirgil@ocusd.net

State Director
Chris Tennyson, Asst Regional Superintendent 
Regional Office of Education #47
815-625-1495
ctennyson@roe47.org

Region Director-Elect
Zack Ettelbrick, Principal 
Byron Middle School
815-234-5491
zettelbrick@byron226.org
Treasurer
Trina Dillon, Principal 
AFC Middle and Elementary School 
815-456-2323
tdillon@afcschools.net
Membership Chair
Chris Lewis, Principal
Rochelle Township High School
815-562-4161
clewis@rthsd212.org
Legislative Chair
Josh Knuth, Principal 
Warren Jr/Sr High School 
815-745-2653 
josh.knuth@205warren.net
Communications Chair
Jonathan Schneiderman, Principal 
Forreston & German Valley Grade Schools
815-938-2301 jschneiderman@fvdistrict221.org
Retired Administrator Chair
Dr. Steve Herkert, ROE #8 
815-222-3817
herkerts@gmail.com
Assistant Principal Chair
Matt Magnafici, Assistant Principal
Reagan Middle School
815-284-7725
mmagnafici@dixonschools.org
At-Large Member
Renee Coleman, Principal
Freeport Middle School
815-990-8924
renee.coleman@fsd145.org
At-Large Member
Jim Geer, Principal
Tampico Elementary School
815-438-2255
jgeer@plt3.org
At-Large Member
Tony Crisp, Principal 
Thome ED
309-335-2722
tcrisp@bi-county.org
At-Large Member
Melydi Huyett, Principal
Centennial Elementary
815-973-2646
mhuyett@poloschools.net
At-Large Member
Ben Soat, Principal
Galena Elementary
815-777-2413
soatb@gusd120.k12.il.us
At-Large Member
Jeff Milburn, Principal
Dakota Elementary
815-871-4898
jmilburn@dakota201.com
At-Large Member
Jordan Young, Principal
Rochelle Middle School
815-531-2487
jyoung@d231.rochelle.net
At-Large Member
Brady Knop, Principal
West Carroll Middle School
815-231-0490
bknop@wc314.org
At-Large Member
Pamela Powell, Principal
Empire Elementary
815-990-6576
pamela.powell@fsd.145.org
At-Large Member
Brad Fox, Principal
Stockton Jr/Sr High School
815-541-0417
brad.fox@stocktonschools.com
At-Large Member
Colleen Fox, Principal
Stockton Elementary
815-275-4624
colleen.fox@stocktonschools.com

​​