Two Rivers

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Farr
Field Service Specialist 
Serving Two Rivers Region
Ph 309 255-0579
don.farr@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Two Rivers Region Leadership

Region Director
Chevi Ingalls, Principal/District Curriculum Director
Central Middle School
217-696-4652
cingalls@cusd3.com
State Director
Eric Stotts, Principal
Central Elementary School 
217-593-7795 
estotts@cusd3.com
Secretary
Josh Sorrells, Principal
Triopia High School
217-457-2281
jsorrells@triopiacusd27.org
Treasurer 
Joe Kuhlmann, Principal
Bluffs High School
217-754-3815
jkuhlmann@bluffs-school.com
Membership Chair
Jamie Hobrock, Principal
Triopia Grade School
217-457-2284
jhobrock@triopiacusd27.org
Legislative Chair
Andy Stumpf, Principal
Winchester Grade School
217-742-9551
astumpf@winchesterschools.net

Diversity & Equity Chair
Christie Lorsbach, Principal
Calhoun Elem/Junior High School
618-576-2341
clorsbach@calhoun40.net

Assistant Principal Chair
Anthony Mansur, Assistant Principal
Jacksonville Middle School
217-243-3383
amansur@jsd117.org
Awards Chair
Celeste Lashmett, Principal
Jacksonville Middle School
217-243-3383
clashmett2@jsd117.org
Communications Chair
Lori Young, Principal
Gard Elementary School
217-323-1364
youngl@beardstown.com
Pike County At-Large Member
Brandi Pennock, Principal
Western Elem/Junior High School
217-432-8324
bpennock@westerncusd12.org
Adams County At-Large Member
Julie Phelan, Principal
Seymour Elementary School
217-656-3439
jphelan@cusd1.org
Morgan County At-Large Member
Beth Brockschmidt, Principal
Eisenhower Elementary School
217-245-5107
bbrockschmidt@jsd117.org
Brown County At-Large Member
Alex Ebbing, Assistant Principal
Brown County Junior High/High School
217-773-9152
ajebbin@gmail.com