Two Rivers

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Don Hansen
Field Coordinator
Serving Two Rivers Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Two Rivers Region Leadership

Region Director Eric Stotts, Principal, Central Elementary School 217-593-7795 estotts@cusd3.com State Director Aaron Llewellyn, Principal, Virginia Jr/Sr High School 217-452-3087  allewellyn@virginia64.com
Secretary David Miller, Principal, Illinois School for the Visually Impaired 217-479-4400 david.j.miller@illinois.gov Treasurer Jon Frieden, Principal, Pikeland Community School 217-285-9462 jfrieden@pikeland.org

Membership Chair Seth Klusmeyer, Principal, Unity Middle School 217-936-2111 seth.klusmeyer@cusd4.com

Region Director Elect Chris Raynor, Principal, Greenfield Elementary School 217-368-2551 craynor@greenfieldschools.org