Two Rivers

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Dan Kaiser 

Dan Kaiser
Field Service Specialist
Serving Two Rivers Region
Ph 815-343-7175
dan.kaiser@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Don Hansen

Don Hansen
Field Service Specialist
Serving Two Rivers Region
Ph 217-480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile
   
   

Two Rivers Region Leadership

Region Director
Chevi Ingalls, Principal/District Curriculum Director
Central Middle School
217-696-4652
cingalls@cusd3.com
State Director
Eric Stotts, Principal
Central Elementary School 
217-593-7795 
estotts@cusd3.com
Secretary
Josh Sorrells, Principal
Triopia High School
217-457-2281
josorrells@triopiacusd27.org
Treasurer 
Joe Kuhlmann, Principal
Bluffs High School
217-754-3815
jkuhlmann@bluffs-school.com

Assistant Principals Chair
Celeste Lashmett, Assistant Principal
Jacksonville Middle School
217-243-3383
clashmett2@jsd117.org

Legislative Chair
Andy Stumpf, Principal
Winchester Grade School
217-742-9551
astumpf@winchesterschools.net

Membership Chair
Nick Roscetti, Principal
Routt High School
217-243-8563
nroscetti@routtcatholic.com

Diversity & Equity Chair
Christie Lorsbach, Principal
Calhoun Elem/Junior High School
618-576-2341
clorsbach@calhoun40.net

Communications Chair
Jamie Hobrock, Principal
Triopia Grade School
217-457-2284
jhobrock@triopiacusd27.org

Retired Administrators Chair
Dan Carie, Retired​

At Large Member
Jerry Ellerman, Principal
Unity Elementary School
217-936-2512
jerry.ellerman@cusd4.com