Kishwaukee

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Kishwaukee Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Kishwaukee Region Leadership

Region Director 
Barbara Valle, Principal, Jacobs High School
847-532-6101 barbara.valle@d300.org
State Director
Lindsay Jonas
Assistant Superintendent for Title 1 Schools, D300
847-323-1855
lindsay.jonas@d300.org 
Region Director Elect
Mark Rasar, Associate Principal of Operations, Henry D Jacobs High School 847-532-6100 mark.rasar@d300.org
Secretary
Anne Pasco, Director of Technology and Innovation, District 300
847-551-8472
anne.pasco@d300.org
Membership Chair 
Brian Faulkner, Principal, Kaneland Harter Middle School, Sugar Grove
815-385-3731
brian.faulkner@kaneland.org
Assistant Principals Chair John Hollingsworth, Assistant Principal, Harvard High School 815-943-6461 jhollingsworth@cusd50.org
Treasurer
Bridget Belcastro, Principal, Johnsburg Elementary
815-385-3731 bbelcastro@johnsburg12.org
Retired Administrators Chair Cathy Neiss, Retired Principal, cneiss@johnsburg12.org