Kishwaukee

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Kishwaukee Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Kishwaukee Region Leadership

Region Director 
Barbara Valle, Principal
Jacobs High School
847-532-6101 barbara.valle@d300.org
State Director
Lindsay Jonas, Assistant Superintendent for Title 1 Schools
847-323-1855
lindsay.jonas@d300.org
Region Director-Elect
Mark Rasar, Associate Principal
Jacobs High School
847-532-6100
mark.rasar@d300.org
Secretary
Anne Pasco, Director of Technology and Innovation, District 300
847-551-8472
anne.pasco@d300.org
Treasurer
Bridget Belcastro, Principal Johnsburg Elementary School
815-385-3731 bbelcastro@johnsburg12.org
Membership Chair 
Brian Faulkner, Principal
Kaneland Harter Middle School
630-466-5353
brian.faulkner@kaneland.org
Communications Chair 
Niki Burkey, Principal
Lincoln Prairie Elementary
847-532-6600
niki.burkey@d300.org
Retired Administrators Chair
Cathy Neiss, Retired Principal
cneiss@johnsburg12.org 

Awards Co-Chair
Brett Bending, Principal
Hampshire High School
847-792-3501
brett.bending@d300.org
Awards Co-Chair
Pam Carlos, Principal
Golfview Elementary School
224-484-2800
pamela.carlos@d300.org