Kishwaukee

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Service Specialist
Serving Kishwaukee Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile


Kishwaukee Region Leadership

State Director 
Barbara Valle, Principal
Jacobs High School
847-532-6101 barbara.valle@d300.org
Region Director
Brian Faulkner, Principal
Kaneland Harter Middle School
630-466-5353
11666@kaneland.org
Region Director-Elect
Brett Bending, Principal
Hampshire High School
847-792-3501
brett.bending@d300.org
Secretary
Ami Engel, Director of Science District 300
847-551-8472
ami.engel@d300.org
Treasurer
Bridget Belcastro, Principal Johnsburg Elementary School
815-385-3731 bbelcastro@johnsburg12.org
Membership Chair 
Marcus Belin, Principal
Huntley High School
847-659-6600
mbelin@district158.org
Communications Chair 
Niki Burkey, Principal
Lincoln Prairie Elementary
847-532-6600
niki.burkey@d300.org
Retired Administrators Chair
Cathy Neiss, Retired Principal
cneiss@johnsburg12.org 

Assistant Principals Chair
Chris Walocha, Asst Principal
Belvidere Central Middle School
815-547-3234
cwalocha@district100.com
Social Chair
Brett McPherson, Principal
Belvidere Central Middle School
815-544-0190
bmcpherson@district100.com
Awards Co-Chair
Martina Smith, Principal
Meadowdale Elem School
847-426-1475
martina.smith@d300.org
Awards Co-Chair
Pam Carlos, Principal
Golfview Elementary School
224-484-2800
pamela.carlos@d300.org
Equity and Diversity Chair
Markenya Williams, Asst Prin
Perry Elementary
224-484-5600
markenya.williams@d300.org
Professional Development Chair
Jeff Prickett, Principal
McHenry High School East Campus
815-385-1145
prickettjeff@dist156.org
Membership Chair-Elect
Heidi Czysz, Assistant Prin
Golfview Elem School
224-484-2800
heidi.czysz@d300.org