Blackhawk

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Blackhawk Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

 

Blackhawk Region Leadership

State Director Mike Ruff, Principal, Andalusia Elementary 309-793-8080 mruff@rr300.org

Region Director Heidi Lensing, Principal, Ridgewood Elementary School 309-755-1585 hlensing@emsd37.org

Secretary R.C. Lowe, Principal, C R Hanna Elementary School 309-526-3386 rlowe@orionschools.us

Treasurer Patrick Helling, Principal, Geneseo Middle School 309-945-0599 phelling@geneseoschools.org

Assistant Principals Chair Jennifer Webster, Dean of Students, United Township High School 309-752-1665 jwebster@uths.net 

Legislative Chair Chad Gripp, Principal, Bradford Grade School 309-897-4441 c.gripp@bcusd1.net

Communications Chair Mike Ruff, Principal, Andalusia Elementary 309-793-8080 mruff@rr300.org

University Liaison Dr. Dean Halverson, Professor, Western IL University-Quad Cities 309-762-9481 dl-halverson@wiu.edu

Dean Representative Michael Ryan, Teacher, Ridgewood Elementary School 309-755-1585 mryan@emsd37.org

Retired Administrators Chair  Mike Daly, Retired Principal, Jordan Catholic School 309-721-6005 mjd7104@yahoo.com