Blackhawk

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Service Specialist 
Serving Blackhawk Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

 

Blackhawk Region Leadership

State Director
Heidi Lensing, Principal
Ridgewood Elementary
309-755-1585 
hlensing@emsd37.org

Region Director
Tim Wernentin, Principal
Sherrard High School
563-210-2767
wernentint@sherrard.us

Secretary 
R.C. Lowe, Principal
C R Hanna Elementary School
309-526-3386
rlowe@orionschools.us

Treasurer
Patrick Helling, Principal
Southwest Elementary School
309-945-0450
phelling@geneseoschools.org

Assistant Principals Chair
Matt Hutchins, Assistant Principal
United Township High School
309-752-1633 
mhutchins@uths.net

Social Chair
Tim Wernentin, Principal
Sherrard High School
563-210-2767
wernentint@sherrard.us

Communications Chair
Mike Ruff, Principal
Andalusia Elementary
309-793-8080
mruff@rr300.org

University Liaison
Dr. Dean Halverson, Professor
Western IL University-Quad Cities
309-762-9481
dl-halverson@wiu.edu

Awards Chair
Tim Wernentin, Principal
Sherrard High School
563-210-2767
wernentint@sherrard.us