Blackhawk

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Service Specialist 
Serving Blackhawk Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

 

Blackhawk Region Leadership

State Director
Tim Wernentin, Principal
Sherrard High School 
309-593-2175 
wernentint@sherrard.us

Region Director
Amber Sensabaugh, Principal
Northeast Jr High School
309-203-1300
amber.sensabaugh@silvis34.com

Region Director-Elect
Stacey Day, Principal
Mercer County High School
309-582-2223
days@mercerschools.org

Secretary 
R.C. Lowe, Principal
C R Hanna Elementary School
309-526-3386
rlowe@orionschools.us

Treasurer
Patrick Helling, Principal
Southwest Elementary School
309-945-0699
phelling@geneseoschools.org

Membership Chair
Dennis Weiss, Principal
Eugene Field Elementary
309-793-5935
dennis.weiss@rimsd41.org

Assistant Principals Chair
Matt Hutchins, Assistant Principal
United Township High School
309-752-1000 
mhutchins@uths.net

Legislative Chair 
Carrie Griffith, Principal
Wethersfield Jr/Sr High
309-853-4205 
cgriffith@geese230.org

Awards Chair
Tim Wernentin, Principal
Sherrard High School
309-593-2175
wernentint@sherrard.us

Communications Chair
Mike Ruff, Principal
Andalusia Elementary
309-793-8080
mruff@rr300.org

Diversity & Equity Chair
Christi Varnes, Principal
Edison Jr. High School
309-793-5920
christi.varnes@rimsd41.org
University Liaison
Dr. Denny Barr, Assistant Professor Educational Leadership
Western Illinois University
309-255-9924
DH-Barr@wiu.edu
Retired Principal Chair
Mike Daly
mjd7104@yahoo.com

At Large Member
Carmen Woods, Assistant Principal
Rock Island High School
309-793-5950
carmen.woods@rimsd41.org