Blackhawk

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Frank Conry
Field Coordinator
Serving Blackhawk Region
Ph 815 994-8591
frank@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

 

Blackhawk Region Leadership

State Director
Mike Ruff, Principal
Andalusia Elementary
309-793-8080
mruff@rr300.org

Region Director
Tim Wernentin, Principal
Sherrard High School
563-210-2767
wernentint@sherrard.us

Secretary 
R.C. Lowe, Principal
C R Hanna Elementary School
309-526-3386
rlowe@orionschools.us

Treasurer
Patrick Helling, Principal
Geneseo Middle School
309-945-0599 phelling@geneseoschools.org

Assistant Principals Chair
Jennifer Webster, Dean of Students
United Township High School
309-752-1665
jwebster@uths.net 

Legislative Chair
Chad Gripp, Principal
Bradford Grade School
309-897-4441
c.gripp@bcusd1.net

Communications Chair
Mike Ruff, Principal
Andalusia Elementary
309-793-8080
mruff@rr300.org

University Liaison
Dr. Dean Halverson, Professor
Western IL University-Quad Cities
309-762-9481
dl-halverson@wiu.edu

Dean Representative 
Michael Ryan, Teacher
Ridgewood Elementary School
309-755-1585
mryan@emsd37.org

ROE Representative  
Tammy Muerhoff, Regional Superintendent 
309-736-1111
tammy.muerhoff@riroe.com

Awards Chair
Heidi Lensing, Principal
Ridgewood Elementary School
309-755-1585
hlensing@emsd37.org

Student Leadership Breakfast Chair
Tim Wernentin, Principal
Sherrard High School
563-210-2767
wernentint@sherrard.us