North Cook

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Angeal Buckles

Angela Buckels
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-237-0521
angela@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Dana Butler

Dana Butler
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-244-9527
dana@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg

Kim Zinman
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

   
   

North Cook Region Leadership

State Director:
Paul Kelly, Principal 
Elk Grove High School
847-718-4410
paul.kelly@d214.org 
Region Director: 
Dr. Ben Collins, Principal
Maine South High School
312-231-8415
bcollins@maine207.org
Treasurer: 
Mark Rasar, Principal
Holmes Jr High School
847-532-6100
rasar.mark@ccsd59.org
Secretary:
Kara Kendrick, Associate Principal 
Prospect High School
847-718-5212
kara.kendrick@d214.org
Membership Chair:
Jeff Wardle, Principal
Buffalo Grove High School
847-718-4000 
jeff.wardle@d214.org
Legislative Chair:
Eileen Hart, Principal
Rolling Meadow High School 
847-718-5600 
eileen.hart@d214.org
Diversity & Equity Chair:
Alana Laury, Assistant Principal for Student Support
Maine East High School
847-825-4484
alaury@maine207.org
University Liaison:
Allison Slade
Roosevelt University
312-853-4750
aslade01@roosevelt.edu
Assistant Principals Chair:
Arturo Senteno, Associate Principal of Instruction
Elk Grove High School
847-718-4400
arturo.senteno@d214.org
Dean Representative:
Amy Tucker, Dean of Students
Niles West High School
847-626-2534
amytuc@d219.org
Member-at Large
Anastasia Netzel, Principal
London Middle School
847-520-2765
anastasia.netzel@ccsd21.org
Member-at-Large
Alyssa Shlensky, Principal
Twain Elementary School
847-520-2785
alyssa.shlensky@ccsd21.org
Member-at-Large
Martin Da Costa, Principal
Winston Campus Jr. High
847-963-7400
dacostam@ccsd15.net
Member-at-Large
Arturo Senteno, Associate Principal
Elk Grove High School
847-718-4400
arturo.senteno@d214.org
Member-at-Large
Michael Wagrowski, Principal
Timber Ridge School
847-463-8300
mwagrowski@nsseo.org