North Cook

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Angeal Buckles

Angela Buckels
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-237-0521
angela@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Dana Butler

Dana Butler
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-244-9527
dana@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg

Kim Zinman
Field Service Specialist
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

   
   

North Cook Region Leadership

State Director:
Paul Kelly, Principal 
Elk Grove High School
847-718-4410
paul.kelly@d214.org 
Region Director: 
Dr. Ben Collins, Principal
Maine South High School
847-692-8400
bcollins@maine207.org
Treasurer: 
Mark Rasar, Principal
Holmes Jr High School
847-532-6100
rasar.mark@ccsd59.org
Secretary:
Kara Kendrick, Associate Principal 
Prospect High School
847-718-5200
kara.kendrick@d214.org
Membership Chair:
Jeff Wardle, Principal
Buffalo Grove High School
847-718-4000 
jeff.wardle@d214.org
Legislative Chair:
Eileen Hart, Principal
Rolling Meadow High School 
847-718-5600 
eileen.hart@d214.org
Asst. Principal Chair: 
Art Senteno, Associate Principal
Elk Grove High School  
847-718-5600
art.senteno@d214.org
University Liaison:
Roger Chamberlain
Roosevelt University
312-281-3196
rchamberlain@roosevelt.edu

School Districts in North Cook Region

Arlington Heights #25 Morton Grove #70 Schaumburg CC #54
Avoca #37 Mt. Prospect #57 Skokie #68
Community Cons. #59 New Trier Twp HS #203 Skokie #69
Des Plaines CC#62 Niles Township HS #219 Skokie #72
East Maine #63 Niles Elementary #71 Skokie #73
East Prairie #73 Northbrook #28 Sunset Ridge #29
Evanston CC #65 Northbrook Elementary #27 Township HS #211
Glencoe #35 Northbrook / Glenview #30 Township HS #214
Glenview CC#34 Northfield Twp Hs #225 West Northfield #31
Golf Elementary #67 Palatine CC #15 Wheeling CC #21
Kenilworth #38 Park Ridge CC #64 Wilmette #39
Lincolnwood #74 Prospect Heights #23 Winnetka #36
Maine Twp HS #207 River Trails #26

City of Chicago SD 299

Fullerton Elementary Network North-Northwest Side HS Network
O Hare Elementary Network Ravenswood-Ridge Elementary Network