North Cook

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Angeal Buckles

Angela Buckels
Field Coordinator
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-237-0521
angela@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Dana Butler

Dana Butler
Field Coordinator
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 312-244-9527
dana@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Kim-Zinman-square-08172017-300x300.jpg

Kim Zinman
Field Coordinator
Serving North Cook Region 
PH 847 606-4371
kim@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

   
   

North Cook Region Leadership

Region Director:
Paul Kelly, Principal 
Elk Grove High School
847-718-4410
paul.kelly@d214.org 
State Director: 
Michael Merritt, Principal
Brentwood School
847-508-5452
merritt.mike@ccsd59.org
Treasurer: 
Dr. Ben Collins, Principal
Maine South High School
847-825-7711
bcollins@maine207.org
Secretary:
Kara Kendrick, Associate Principal 
Prospect High School
847-718-5200
kara.kendrick@d214.org
Membership Chair:
Gary Steiger, Principal
Palatine High School
847-755-1611 
gsteiger@d211.org
Legislative Chair:
John Stieper, Director of Education
Cove School 
847-562-2100
jstieper@coveschool.org
Asst. Principal Chair: 
Art Senteno, Associate Principal
Rolling Meadows High School  
847-718-5600
art.senteno@d214.org
Dean Representative: 
Amy Tucker, Dean of Students
Niles West High School  
847-626-2500
amytuc@d219.org
University Liaison:
Roger Chamberlain
Roosevelt University
312-281-3196
rchamberlain@roosevelt.edu
Retired Admin. Chair:
Steve Lee, Retired Principal
815-861-8589
stlee0924@gmail.com

School Districts in North Cook Region

Arlington Heights #25 Morton Grove #70 Schaumburg CC #54
Avoca #37 Mt. Prospect #57 Skokie #68
Community Cons. #59 New Trier Twp HS #203 Skokie #69
Des Plaines CC#62 Niles Township HS #219 Skokie #72
East Maine #63 Niles Elementary #71 Skokie #73
East Prairie #73 Northbrook #28 Sunset Ridge #29
Evanston CC #65 Northbrook Elementary #27 Township HS #211
Glencoe #35 Northbrook / Glenview #30 Township HS #214
Glenview CC#34 Northfield Twp Hs #225 West Northfield #31
Golf Elementary #67 Palatine CC #15 Wheeling CC #21
Kenilworth #38 Park Ridge CC #64 Wilmette #39
Lincolnwood #74 Prospect Heights #23 Winnetka #36
Maine Twp HS #207 River Trails #26

City of Chicago SD 299

Fullerton Elementary Network North-Northwest Side HS Network
O Hare Elementary Network Ravenswood-Ridge Elementary Network