Illini

 View Only

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Dan Kaiser 

Dan Kaiser
Field Service Specialist
Serving Illini Region
Ph 815-343-7175
dan.kaiser@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Illini Region Leadership

State Director
Chris Rice, Principal
Meade Park Elementary School
217-444-1926
ricec@danville118.org

Region Director
Lindsay Prunkard, Principal
South View Upper Elem School
217-444-1801
prunkardl@danville118.org

Secretary
Eliza Brooks, Principal 
North Ridge Middle School
217-444-3401
brookse@danville118.org

Treasurer
Robin Fluno, Associate Principal
North Ridge Middle School
217-444-3488
flunor@danville118.org
Membership Chair
Nicole Zaayer, Principal
Garfield Elementary School
217-444-1751
zaayern@danville118.org
Diversity & Equity Chair
Megan Hunter, Principal
Lincoln Trail Elementary
217-586-2811
mhunter@ms.k12.il.us
Social Chair
Nicole Zaayer, Principal
Garfield Elementary School
217-444-1751
zaayern@danville118.org
Communications Chair
Nicole Lapenas, Principal
Oakwood Grade School
217-354-4221
lapenasn@oakwood76.org