Illini

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

 

Don Hansen
Field Coordinator
Serving Illini Region
Ph 217 480-6703
donh@ilprincipals.org
View Profile

Illini Region Leadership

Region Director
Jennifer Richardson, Principal 
Mark Denman Elementary
217-444-3201
richardsonj@danville118.org

State Director
Jared Ellison, Principal
Westville Junior High School
217-267-2185
ellisonj@gowestville.org

Region Director-Elect
Robin Fluno, Associate Principal
North Ridge Middle School
217-444-3402
flunor@danville118.org

Secretary
Eliza Brooks, Principal 
North Ridge Middle School
217-444-3401
brookse@danville118.org

Treasurer
Robin Fluno, Principal
North Ridge Middle School
217-444-3402
flunor@danville118.org

Assistant Principals Chair
Stacey Sollars, Assistant Principal
North Ridge Middle School 
217-444-3400
sollarss@danville118.org

Membership/Social Chair
Chris Rice, Principal
Meade Park Elementary School
217-444-1926
ricec@danville118.org

Communications Chair
Lindsay Prunkard, Principal
Southwest Elementary School
217-444-3501
prunkardl@danville118.org

Dean Representative
Amber Davis, Dean
North Ridge Middle School
217-444-3400
davisa1@danville118.org